See All Reviews
Neu Home Zippered 10-Shelf Shoe Bag
Neu Home Zippered 10-Shelf Shoe Bag
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied! I've been waiting for someone to come out with this exact product! I normally keep my shoes in clear plastic shoe boxes and plastic bags. This method of storage is more sanitary but takes up a lot of space in my closet. Now this zipper bags seals off my shoes and is more sanitary than just having my shoes hanging in an ordinary bag and I have much more space in my closet. I am very satisfied and am ordering two more bags. Thanks Wal Mart! 11/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I have MANY pairs of shoes, both summer and winter, so I like to store the off season shoes, as well as keep the current season's shoes protected from dust and out of the way. The shoe holder that I purchased is perfect. There are 10 sections for storage, but I've found that I can store more by putting two pairs in each slot. I like the fact that it has a zippered front so all the shoes stay dust free and protected. I would recommend this product. 04/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good shoe organization I am extremely pleased to have my shoes covered in this shoe bag with the zipper. I can finally have my shoes up off the floor, and not have to worry about them getting dusty as they were in the previous shoe bag I had them in. The price was also very reasonable. 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Storage I love to crochet and being handicapped it is one activity that I can still enjoy. I bought two of these and a 10 shelf zippered tower for my yarn and projects I am working on. The clear front allows me to see the colors at a glance so I can design a project without sorting through boxes and bags of yarn. It also keeps the yarn clean and untangled. I will be buying more as my yarn supply grows. Wonderful for all types of crafts, not just for shoes! 06/12/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by I bought this to help to organize my closet. It isn't very sturdy and the rings that holds the hangers came apart before I even put anything in it. Nice idea, poor quality. 06/12/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very good Very poor materil. Would not hold my shoes. 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! Great quality...holds a full pair of shoes in each slot. Great material...zips up for dust control. Would have paid more. I love it. 08/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I wanted I used the shoe holder for a different purpose, and it is great. I put the clothing for my outdoor plastic goose in it. It holds everything and I can zip it closed to keep the dust off them. 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Shoe Organizer I got these for my husband's shoes. This does an excellent job of holding his heavy shoes. Since it is wider it can hold an entire pair in every slot. He doesn't use the zip much because there is not much dust around. This has made the closet look so much cleaner and organized. 06/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by zippered 10 shelf shoe bag Great price and really helps with the organization of my closet space. Holds all of my shoes very well and the zipper helps contain any odors. Just be careful with the hooks to much pressure can create a tear easily. 04/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will buy a second I bought this online, without actually seeing in store. I was very surprised when I received it. The quality was much better than I thought it would be and I LOVE that the cover zips to keep dust off of shoes. I will be purchasing a second one in the near future. 02/03/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.