Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad at all for the price. I usually have used the pretty unisex Sure deodorant, but I saw this two-pack as a pretty good value (especially with the free shipping), so I gave it a try. It works pretty decently, no odor or excessive sweat, even on the hottest days of July. I like the smell too, it's faint, but very mansy. When I exhaust this two-pack, I'll probably purchase this again. 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Great! I mainly stick with this brand because how they always bundle it together 2 for 1. It works really good even on hot days, when I buy the other kinds of degree it does not last all day but this one does (extreme blast) 09/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work During hot, sweaty days, Degree fails to meet the anti-perspirant qualities that it claims. 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by things were good I will order again. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good bargain very reasonable price & shipped to my grandson in Montana who is unable to leave campus to travel 40 miles to the closest Walmart...mail order allows me to help him at a very low shipping cost 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! 11/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by seems to work well against odor. I wanted the sport scent, but that was not available online at walmart, so I tried this one. 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deodorant. It does not irritate my skin. Great deodorant. It does not irritate my skin. Enough said. 06/02/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew348
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp