Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Potty Trained My Pennsylvania uncle recommended White Cloud when I moved to the north woods. It had the best rating for country septic systems he told me. That was nearly 20 years ago and I still use it. It lasts, is not rough, does the job intended, and is the most cost effective tissue I've found. 10/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3-ply strength best TP there is-no "finger poke-thru" problems, if u catch my drift...very economical 02/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less is more. I used to purchase this item in the store, but I have been unable to find it on the shelf. On a whim I decided to check online and there it was. Yeah!!! I do not see the point in buying 2-ply toilet paper when the 3-ply toilet paper by the same company is the same price. Already I have noticed that I am using less toilet paper each time. With 3-ply your hand stays dry with less sheets. Try it, you will not regret it. 05/09/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Momma Bear DOES NOT LIKE Love the price but not the product. I'll be going back to Cottonelle Ultra-Strong. Are you familiar with the little bear in the commercial with momma bear brushing his behind off? That is the problem with this product--too much tissue left behind (no pun intended). 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, great value, fast shipping. I learned about White Cloud Ultra through the top rating it received from Consumer Reports and it definitely earns the excellent review. Also, it was not available from my local Walmart but the mail transaction was so convenient that I probably would go that route again because it allowed me to stock up with a quantity (5 large cartons, 120 ct) unlikely to be available from any store. Plus, the shipping was fast and free, with no charges. I'm a big Amazon user and this Walmart transaction was definitely on par -- in otherwords, first class! With Walmart's great products and prices, and now their top flight mail delivery, it provides its customers great competitive options. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Bought on the recommendation of Consumer Reports and bought online because the local Walmart didn't have it. An excellent product. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'd think toilet paper is toilet paper... Although a little less expensive than some brands, this TP works as well as any other. No need to spend a lot on TP - this one is thick and cushy. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for the product. Soft and absorbant. No paper lint flying around! 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bathroom tissue Read the positive review for this bathroom tissue in consumer reports and their very high rating has been confirmed in my opinion. This is a soft but strong tissue and the only downside is the kids still using it like it is a one ply and using more than necessary. Very pleased with the product and would buy it again. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consumer Reports Best TP I always buy Quilted Charmin blue pack....well, just because I assume it is the best. Last month I was reading Consumer Reports magazine & they did a test of 25 different TPs, both name brand & store brand. They used machines & panelists to test softness, strength & disintegration in plumbing. Well...my Charmin wasn't even in the top 5! White Cloud 3-ply Ultra was 1st & White Cloud Soft & Thick was 3rd! My Charmin was even noted for short sheeting their rolls & the packaging stated "our biggest pack ever". Until reading this I didn't even know White Cloud was Wal-Mart's store brand. It's good-bye Charmin for me. June's Consumer Reports ShopSmart magazine has the same or a similar report if you'd like to check it out! 05/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I do not care for the product as it is fragile and rough. I will not purchase again. 05/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard and Crisp This toilet paper is hard and crisp rather than soft, and, despite its three plies, it's not very absorbent. One uses more squares each time than with other brands we have used. The rolls are smaller than those of some brands, so they have to be changed often. However, this paper is cheap, so it may be a good value for some. 09/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just another average pretender. This 3-ply paper is barely better than the regular White Cloud 2-ply product. There are better brands of toilet paper on the market, including Northern and Charmin. My preference is Charmin. 05/13/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp