Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a charm! First ever purchase of a Cascade product. inside of dishwasher is now clean, glass products no longer have a filmy look. Would highly recommend this product. 01/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Other Dishwashing Soap There is no other brand or type of dishwasher detergent that I will use. Cascade Action Pacs work like no other. I have tried because I am cheap. I will splurge on their Action Pacs every time. The Thai Dragonfruit is my favorite scent. It fills the room with a clean inviting smell. 03/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! I love your product super impressed with how well it works! I just wish I could afford it. 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great product! Keeps my dishes clean. No pre-rinse needed. 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Dragon.... Use to always use the cheap stuff....a friend of mine came over and brought some of the Cascade Dragon Fruit packs. My house smelled amazing after using them and they were about the same price as the cheap stuff....so we have been using these now and my husband has even noticed a difference. Now we just need to get a new dishwasher, ours is about 20 years old and is on its last little leg..... 08/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Product No more scrubbing dishes for me!! Cascade is the best and the scent even have my kitchen smelling wonderful, I wouldn't use any other product. 08/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessica's Review These smell absolutely amazing and they clean my dishes so well!! I love all of the products made by Cascade! 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sparkling clean and fresh I love how fresh and clean my dishes are, they shine! And the smell is fantastic! 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I love this product. Works very very well and smells wonderful.. I also use them in my laundry.. 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AROMATIC I absolutely "LOVE" Cascade ActionPacs destination scents! Not only do they clean my dishes superbly, they also fill the whole house with a Sweet Breathtaking Aroma. I actually look forward to doing the dishes!! Thank you Cascade! 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smell Have used cascade for years and love they come out with new scents to freshen up the kitchen as well as continually improve their products with dawn, gain, Clorox, etc. 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product this product is great would not use anything else it get the dish's clean as well as the dishwasher to love it 08/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! These work great and make my dishes sparkle! Recommend these 08/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing shine! Amazing shine! Love the scent too. My dishes have never been so clean and shiny!! 08/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, CLEANS VERY WELL AND SMELLS AWESOME 08/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cleaning I tried these handy dishwasher packs. Love em. They do a great cleaning job. 08/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cascade 6X! This one works GREAT! I hate using the dishwasher but after using this product I love it! 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy smell! Love the smell! Takes you off into a fantasy while loading dishes! 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY IMPRESSED LOVE IT!! NOT ONLY CLEANS GREAT, BUT MAKES THE WHOLE KITCHEN SMELL WONDERFUL!!! 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teen messes My grandmother and mom always used nothing but cascade so when I had my own house it was just automatic to use the same thing. Now I keep using it because I'm 100% happy with how it works so there's no need to even try anything else! My dishes are perfectly clean every time without pre-rinsing and with 3 teens that's a amazing feat for any detergent. 08/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dish soap I absolutely love this dish soap. Not only does it do a great job on cleaning my dishes it leaves a wonderful scent in my dishwasher. If they are sold out of it at my local store I will drive to another to find it. 08/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by makes your dishes taste funny I love the scent but I won't buy it again because it leaves my dishes smelling and tasting like the fragrance. 08/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cascade passionfruit smells great and cleans good, even with hubby loading the dishwasher 08/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I use Cascade Actionpacs exclusively. I've found that they work much better than any powder or liquid. The small difference in cost, is worth it to know that my dishes will be clean every time. 08/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my new obsession I LOVE LOVE LOVE the smeel of these dradonfruit pacs!! OMG they are the BEST!! FYI I ONLY use Cascade!! but cascade only wasnt an option to submit my review 08/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smell Cascade has always worked great but I love the way these make my whole kitchen smell great !! 08/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean dishes Yahoo pop-pop-fiz-fiz-Oh how clean my dishes is! Fun to use and nice to have such clean dishes 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty in Pink I absolutely love Cascade ActionPacs - Destinations Scents. My dishes are always clean and shiny after each wash! Thanks Cascade. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thai Dragon Fruit I love the added Dawn and my dishes are clean. I do not care for the smell. 08/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like this product I like this product because it cleans my dishes even though I only run the dishwasher once a week. 07/28/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:57:09.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_12166513, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 49 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew348
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp