Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good overpriced dishsoap I will buy this only when on sale and I have a coupon. I would NEVER buy this full price that would be INSANE. I am not made of money and I have a family that I have to buy for and dish soap is one of the many areas I can save money. Every penny counts. But on the quality of Dawn, sure it's as good as any other. No complaints what so ever. Good suds, long lasting. Good scent. 11/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn dish washing soap...the BEST I LOVE Dawn dish washing liquid for many reasons; 1) Antibacterial 2) The only product to fight kitchen grease on dishes, pots and pans. 3) Gentle on hands. 4) Can be used to treat oil or grease stains on clothes. 5) A GOOD value for the $. 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Dishwashing Liquid To Buy! I purchase Dawn Dishwashing liquid on a regular basis. The antibacterial formula is another great option to protect you and your family. The CDC recommends antibacterial hand gel use, especially now with the H1N1 flu virus. So, why not do the same for your dishes prior to putting the food you eat on/in them. I won't use any other dishwashing liquid on the market. Also, if this brand is good enough to clean oil spills from our vast water supply and the animals who who suffer during those major errors, it's good enough for me and my family. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dishsoap Ever Love this dish soap. A little goes a long way and it smells great.. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT///GREAT COMPANY i LIKE DAWN FOR TWO REASONS.. iT REALLY GETS THE DISHES CLEAN AND i USE IT AROUND THE HOUSE FOR OTHER THINGS TOO. ALSO, EVERYTIME i buy a bottle of dawn the company donates to the cleanup of animals. Especially during the oil spills. 05/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I feel good about washing my dishes with Dawn Antibacterial Dishwashing Liquid. More than ever, it's important to be assured of food safety. Dawn provides that assurance. I even use this product to hand wash my underwear, and am satisfied with the results. 12/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn dishwashing liquid We've been using Dawn for over 30 years. Love how it cuts grease and stays soapy. 09/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Dawn I will not use any other dish detergent 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn Ultra Concentrated Dishwashing Liquid Orange Dawn is by far he best dishwashing soap period. This antibacterial with orange scent is premo. I have found an-all-in one Dawn. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 What else would I use? I actually have been using Dawn for quite a few years. I've never even wondered if it could do anything else since it already does everything I need it to do. Love it and will continue using it. I love the fact that it now has one with a bleach alternative and of course all the pretty colors and scents. 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by TWO IN ONE power of dawn x2 and best all take big bottle fill all little ones after cleaning them antibacterial and kid dont know it price for size and comes online win win 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hand Soap I use this every day and I use it on my face. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well Does good on dishes 01/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn Excellent 01/11/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Non grease cutting Product didn't live up to it's reputation. Having to use a lot of soap to clean dishes. 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn I think this is the best. 11/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good greaser relief cuts thru grease easily, last a while 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells nice Many dish soaps make my palms itch, but this one doesn't. It smells nice and gets the grease off my dishes. I will buy again. 10/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Dawn! I love Dawn products. They get my dishes and pots/pans clean all the time. Great at removing grease or oily residue. I've even used Dawn on an oil or grease spatter on my clothing and it washes right out. Couldn't live without my Dawn! 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn ultra bacterial hand soap My husband is a mechanic I have never seen any soap that can take off grease and be gentle on your skin like dawn thank you for selling it. 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn-Ultra-Antibacterial-Hand-Soap-Orange works great smells great ! 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Love Dawn its tough enough to clean up the grease and soft enough for your hands. Best of all its antibacterial to keep the germs away! Love it!! 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn It's the only dish soap I will buy. It cleans everything 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other way to go than Dawn! Perfect! 09/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well to cut grease Works great, cuts grease... Would buy again 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great grease cutter Great product 09/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Gentle on hands! 07/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Of The Best I've Used Dawn For Years Now. No Big Long Review Needed. It Does What It Says, Only Takes a Little Bit and Smells Great. I Love It And Would Not Change Brands If The Other Was Free., 05/30/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful apple blossom scent I have used regular Dawn for many years and recently my wife bought a new Dawn Ultra for the kitchen. I did not think much of it other than it was a different color which at glance of the label indicated "apple blossom scent". Oh well, time to wash the dishes. The cleaning was as expected but I noticed an odd odor that smelled like melted plastic. Thinking that the hot dish water was reacting to one of the plastic utensils I sniffed around only to find the source of the odor was the new soap. Needless to say I will never buy "apple blossom scent" again nor will my wife. Regular will do mighty fine, thank you. 03/28/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by New smell is bad! I have used the Apple Blossom scented version for years, but the last two bottles I've purchased smell awful - very chemical-y. 03/28/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T09:01:28.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_12166499, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 260 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew467
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp