Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best for storage I appreciate the opportunity to purchase groceries, etc from Walmart.com. It makes it easy to stock up and to save money by not making impulse purchases on frequent store trips. BEWARE: Packing of items leaves a lot to be desired. Looks like a child was given pictures of what was needed on the order. The child proceeds to find the item and toss into any size box without care for packaging or mixing of items. I just received a box with shampoo, and body wash packed with packages of cookies. ?????? I am shocked that any of the cookies made it through shipping. One of the body wash bottles was broken and the liquid was all over the packages of cookies and half drained into the box. Having to take something back to be refunded defeats the purpose of buying on line. I will let you know if I start blowing bubbles after eating a cookie. Unfortunately this is not a one time occurrence of poor packing. It is the norm. I advise very careful selection for what you want in each order. In other words, any food items should be ordered on separate days or weeks. :( 04/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great freezer bags I use this brand all the time. It is easy to close, and the area to write on is a good size. 02/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No longer the quality it once was! First ziploc reduced the quality by making these bags thinner. Now they've changed their design at the top with their so called "easy open" tab. It tears off when trying to open a bag with frozen food in it! I am a single person who uses freezer bags to separate meats and have always been able to put 3-4 servings of meat in each qt bag in a way it was easy to take out what I needed, reseal the bag and put it back in the freezer! The same with veggies, I spread the veggies on a cookie sheet, place them in a freezer for 30 or so min. then put them in the freezer bags and take out what I need as I need it. I've always been able to recycle them and use them at least 3 times. NOT ANYMORE! Now they tear when I open them to take out what I need, so I can't even put the rest of what's in the bag back in the freezer without putting the contents into another bag! I will be gong to freezer storage containers and use wax paper to separate meats. 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best freezer bags durable and reusable These bags are used many times for frozen items. After soaking beans and freezing on a small sheetpan, they store in the freezer using these durable bags. Same with roasted peppers. The bags are easy to give a quick rinse, dry and reuse. Other types of bags are just too much trouble to mess with. These Ziploc are the best. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great freezer bags. Like thickness of plastic and double closure. This came with a box of gallon size bags which was a bargain as I use both sizes. 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bags! These bags are good for storing leftovers in the freezer. 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! These bags are great! The new design makes them much easier to open! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent seal This bag has a wonderful grip and seals tight.the grip is easy to grab and the seal does not separate 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I really like the new and improved ziploc. I like how it is much easier to get it open due to the tab on the top of the bag. It is really strong and leak proof. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great idea! Love the tab part at the top. Does not take away from Zoplocks great product 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job I like the little tab at the top for easy access to open. 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally I can actually open & re-seal with ease! Thank you so much! The challenges I face with neuropathy & arthritis have everyday living an exercise in frustration and acceptance. You have really made a contribution to conquering the difficulty I previously faced re: food storage bags I struggled like crazy until I discovered these freezer bags. Now its cinch!! Thank you so much! Kimmerd 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I bought them back in August and I really like the extra lip at the top it's easy to open 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love easy open tab! I've always preferred Ziplocc brand the new design just makes it even better. Ziplocc bags are sturdy and protect your food. This easy open tab makes it so easy to open the bags. I'm sold. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Storage bag The ziplock freezer bags are wonderful. I can't imagine not using them. They are so many uses. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bag! I love using Ziploc Freezer bags to freeze leftovers for another time. They sell good and hold up well in the freezer. My food test fresh when I thaw it out and cook it up. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for portion control servings that need to be frozen I like the size because I use the portion control method for grilled chicken breasts for my salad lunches. I freeze 1 cooked breast in a bag and place in the fridge overnight from the freezer. It seals well and I have no problems. 09/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and Sturdy Received a sample and I love these freezer bags. The only thing that is missing is the easy zipper. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ease of opening! Opening the bag with wet hands is so much easier. Love it! 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ziploc Greatness Your green beans won't freezer burn with these baggies. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always have Ziploc on hand I got these Ziploc Freezer Quart bags and I love them. I use them daily to put leftovers in. They seal tight and do not leak. I don't know what I would do without them. They are by far the best bags to store food in. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to fill, and zip! I love zip loc! Much better than store brand. They are easy to fill, and they zip closed with no extra, pinching to make sure they're really closed. No leaks! I freeze extra garden produce, and these keep them fresh. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the easy open tab! I was excited that someone finally realized that there should be an easier way to open bags. i love the new feature! i always go to Ziploc for my freezer bags. 09/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Now, easier to open! I have been using various re-sealable bags for years to store left-overs and partially used frozen items when a larger container is too much. I have been using Ziploc brand freezer bags and was thrilled to see the new, easy open design. It can be difficult at times to open freezer bags because they get slippery and you just can't get a good grip. The new, easy open tabs make it much easier to find the opening and then actually open the bag, even straight out of the freezer. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick high quality bags These are thick high quality bags which seal well and do not break easily. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ziplock Freezer Bags Love Ziploc. Always keeps the food sealed and fresh 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable Received these bags in the mail and just love them. The quality is exceptional, thick and just dependable. I trust all my food that I make in them, and that is saying a lot, with the price of food and the love put into the preparation. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great thickness! Got this in the mail. Quality of plastic is thick. Like it! 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome bag These ziplock were really great. They sealed well and didn't leak. They are better than any I have ever used!! 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this brand This product was much easier to use compared to the original ziplock bag. Highly recommend to all!!! 09/18/2015
  • 2015-10-08T10:03:06.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_12166307, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 84 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.