See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zippers Make A Difference My husband does not want me to buy any other storage bag than those with the zipper. Since he rarely makes requests like this, I realized what a big difference the zippers make. They are a lot easier too open and clos than other bags. Even if my husband did not request these, I would buy these. They are a little bit more expensive than others, but worth it. 09/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD REVIEW ! I had recieved my quart size zlploc bags and my gallion size ziploc......no problem. Opened up the gallion size and OMG!!! these ziploc bags have gone WAAAAAAY down hill,these bags are so thin, you feel like you are using a very thin plastic wrap that you would use to cover a bowl or a pan to stick in the fridge!! I have alllways used the ziploc quart and gallion size bags and they are wonderful and heavey duty...NOT THESE!!! either I ordered the wrong ones or ziploc just cheapened the product! so disappointed!! 01/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible shipping department Item found crushed when opening shipper, this online operation needs new management! My last order was the same condition. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can I say? I needed gallon size storage bags. These fit the bill quite well. 11/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this product!! Sometimes you just need a bigger bag for lunches or leftovers. These fit the bill for so many things!!! I used them all the time for all kinds of uses. 08/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHANGED FOR THE WORSE I noticed the plastic bags felt different right out of the box, but it was when I tried to open them that I knew that they had changed for the worse. Now when you try to open them the zipper stays closed and the top of the bag rips off! They are terrible now. I called the company and their customer service was very nice and will send me a mailer to ship them back. At least they seem to care. I'd say every 3rd or 4th bag rips this way, and it seems worse when they come out of the fridge or freezer. I'll try another brand. Bummer, because I usually save money buying these at the warehouse clubs in quantity, and it is the only brand they carry. 03/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Holds up well when consolidating chips or snacks. 07/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular item for us.... These are the best plastic gallon zip lock bags out there in my opinion. Intensely competitive market so that could change anytime. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Strong Bags! These bigger bags are really handy around the holidays. Anything baked and leftover can be popped right in and frozen for later. Saves so much waste. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean package with out problems, I only use zip lock 09/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using this product for traveling, food storage, freezing and it has always been dependable and reliable. 09/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generic are usually just as good The school wanted name brand for school supplies. Picky picky! They are good quality, but generics are fine for my home use. 08/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by was expected was what was expected but box was broken so i had to take bags out. 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product works well for freezing food and just everyday use. 10/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by whoops! I was surprised that double zipper was not a zipper at all. My bad I guess. Also was supposed to be 40 1 gallon double zipper bag. The box I received contained 38 and was not a zipper bag at all. It is not worth returning but now I have to go out and purchase the real zipper bags. I hope Walmart corrects their description to 38. That is what I would expect from Walmart! 04/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong Freezer Storage I toss leftovers into these and place them in the freezer. Also good for dry storage, like popcorn or beans. You can tell for sure when the seal is closed, and it stays firmly shut. They're strong enough to wash and reuse a few times, too. 12/04/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by storage bags Like the product but often have trouble w/the closures - they can be difficult to close. 11/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BAGS DOES THE JOB...REASONABLE 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! 03/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ziploc 1 Gallon Double Zipper Multi-Purp Bags Excellent Product! 03/16/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:45:53.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12166306, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw340
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp