Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst liquid eye pen I got this thinking it would save me some time in the morning when I do my make up, boy was I wrong. I opened this and tried to use it and the color would not go at all, so I thought okay maybe I just need to let it settle, so I left it alone and did my eyes last. It still didn't work, it barely gave me an outline to go by, I got so frustrated that I just gave up and used traditional liquid eyeliner. It may not have been what I had wanted to do but I didn't have time to play with the pen. A few days later I tried again and the same result. I would never recommend this to anyone. 02/26/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by HATED IT! This does not work at all. This is the worst liquid eyeliner I have ever bought. Thought this would help to make the perfect line but it doesn't even come out. I thought maybe I did it wrong, turned upsided down, nothing. Please!!! Don't waste your money. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another success for Revlon! Revlon is my all time favorite drugstore brand when it comes to makeup. I had a friend reccomend this eyeliner to me and I'm glad i bought it! It goes on very easily and dries quickly so you don't have to sit around and wait. It goes on very dark and is great for making a winged eye effect. It gets close up against the lashes well and doesn't smudge through out the day. I use this everyday to line my top lids and it's lasted me months. 07/13/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Eyeliner Ever !!! - If I Could Give This Eyeliner No Stars I Would ! It Is Thee Worst! Out Of Liquid, Crayon, & Pencil I Thought I'd Try This Bc Of Other Reviews I Read ABout it...dO yOURSelf a favor & Save The $8.00 - $9.00 ! I Was Excited to Try It Out But When I Opened It It Was Like All Dried Out & Would Not even Show. ! Veryyy Disappointing!!! >:( 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I have been using this same product for 2+ years. It works perfectly! I think the other comments that were made, they possibly had bought an old one that could have been dried out? With this pen, you can make your liner as thick or thin as you would like! It wipes off easy while still wet if there's a mess up, but also dries quick. It lasts all day and for several months. I use it daily and replace it ~3 times a year. 01/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so "Award Winner" I don't understand how this could be an award winning eyeliner. Its awful. They only reason someone would possibly like this is that they are fine with putting lots of pressure on the brush to eye and creating a huge ugly thick line over their eye. This eyeliner was impossible. I bought this maybe 6 months ago, hated it, but left it in my makeup bag. It is hard to apply and its felt tip feels rough and it's just awful. I ran out of my favorite eye liner with a brush tip that is on and off in Walmart, so I just scrub on the "ink" from this eyeliner to the brush of my old liner. The formula is okay, but the felt tip is terrible. Do not buy. 07/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst ever! Just if anybody is curious, this is literally the worst eyeliner ever possible! It is no watery!! there is no color, yes, its like dilute water with something close to light grey. Thought that may be putting layers of it might help the case. But no! the liquid is so watery, that it goes into your eyes and makes your eyes red! absolutely horrible! I won't be exaggerating to say that even the cheap 'elf' (the ones for $1) brand gives your much much much better results. I wish I could return it! 03/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Precision I love this liquid liner!! It's precision fine point allows you to place liner exactly where you want it, close to your lash line, and as thick as you want it. It does not flake, smudge or smear. If you like really dark liner just blotting the fine point in your palm before applying works great. 10/02/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T09:07:03.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_12164761, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew312
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp