See All Reviews
Hans Christian Andersen's Thumbelina (1994) (Widescreen)
Hans Christian Andersen's Thumbelina (1994) (Widescreen)
$3.74
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $3.24 (46%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbelina Just bought the DVD as we owned the VHS version. It was great to see it again much clearer - video had deteriorated over time. All the musical numbers were very memorable. Lovely animation and thoroughly enjoyed reliving the experience. Highly recommended viewing. 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie This is a good movie. A little cheesy and old but the animation is still good and the story is still cute. 07/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but..... I ordered a few things from wal mart, and the case of this dvd had a hole in the case, like if something had pierced to plastic and i did not like how dirt and dust can now get on my disc. It plays wonderful, i love the story, one of my childhood faves. 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different Dvd Cover? When I first recieved the movie I noticed the cover was completely different looking as the original movie cover that shows online when i purchased it. but when i watched it, it was the exact same movie i had seen years ago and it was great, brought back memories from when i was little, i love this cute movie! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Classic! I watched this movie when I was a little girl and loved every bit of it! The songs are great and catchy. You'll fall in love with this story, as well as your kids, guaranteed!!! 01/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun classic I bought this for my 5-year old granddaughter. She loves it! 10/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's hard to follow for a 3yr. old, she just isn't old enough yet. 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Just for Kids Great kid movie with all the expectations of an animated princess fairytale. Good for the whole family. 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie This is such a cute movie and the music and songs are wonderful! 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thumbelina very good every one in family can watch this movie 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Captive audience This is one of my daughter's first movies she ever watched. It has continued to keep her attention more than some of the more modern movies I bought her such as Strawberry Shortcake. She is 15 months old now and still is captivated by the music and the fairy dust! 02/13/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T09:03:03.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12164618, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew276
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp