Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tangles hair badly It may be conditioning but it creates birds nest tangles in my hair when I spray it on damp hair and let it dry. So not worth buying! 04/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product I have used this leave in conditioner for a long time know and all i can say is my hair has not looked better,if you spray on damp hair then blow dry this product will make your hair extremely soft,i should know i have colored my hair for years and it has made my hair beautiful again. 07/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff ROCKS for long hair I use this every time I wash my hair. I've tried many "leave in" conditioners - some very expensive (close to $35 per bottle) and some very inexpensive ($8 per bottle). I think this is the best product for the price. It is lightweight, does not make your hair "greasy" and really conditions and protects well. I also like the smell. We spend summers in a humid climate and winters in a hot/dry climate and this product works equally well for my long naturally wavy hair to help keep it moisturized and minimize split ends (inevitable with long hair). I highly recommend this product and WalMart has extrememly competitive pricing both in stores and on-line. My hair is about mid-back and a bottle lasts about 15 shampoos with the amount I use. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is awesome My hair was very dry for few months, and when I use this product, it facilitate brushing ,I brush my hair very easy and it gave smooth and life for my hair and it value the price. I will buy it again. 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leave in Conditioner I have longer hair which is colored. This works great to smooth my hair and get the tangles out. Removes the dry look from my hair. Love it! Wish they sold it in the store again. 05/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The absolute best leave-in conditioner My local Walmart carried this for a long time, but they have stopped. I was excited to see I could get it online. My order came quickly and I am very pleased. 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for dry and damaged hair I love this product. It does just what it says it will do, deeply hydrates and repairs. It is also well worth the price, a single bottle lasts for weeks. 05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am no longer able to find this product in any store near me. I don't know if they're doing away with it or what. I certainly hope not. Regular conditioner doesn't work well for me. My hair will be frizzy within an hour after drying. With Nexxus Dualiste leave-in my hair looks and feels so good. 05/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I have very long hair and color it, the product makes my hair soft and easy to brush ou, without hurting my color.. 04/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nexxuss review I tried this product from my friend in the salon and did it feel good. It made my hair really soft and manageable which is almost impossible since i have very coarse hair.Also, whenever I styled my hair it was sleek, soft, and silky. Overall, I would recommend this product ad I have been using it ever since. 11/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase I have been coloring my hair for a while now and this is a very good product for color treated hair. However my hair is not dry, so this wasn't needed for moisture. But it did help my hair. My hair normally gets oily by the end of the day, and to my surprise this helped with that. Another surprise was how since I normally straighten my hair, it damages color faster..this really helped my color last. Though I am only listing in the "recommended for" section colored hair because I have no idea if it really would help others with a similar hair problem. And even though I am under 18, I have tried so many products at least 4 from multiple companies and this has been the best drugstore products yet. So bottom line- I am happy with my purchase and would recommend this. 03/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst conditioner ever. The dualiste intense hydration n color care was horrible for my hair, it made my hair so greasy ,but it seams I'm the only one it did this too....maybe I bought a bottle from a bad batch or something, cause as dry as my hair is I'm surprised it made it so greasy 01/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by color protection + intence hydration i really love this line. along with the leave-in conditioner! but i gotta admit getting the shampoo out isn't so easy, you really have to push down on it! 01/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works well but priced too high per ounce It works well really with my hair however, the price is high per ounce as compared to other shampoo & conditioners, even salon products are around the same price per ounce. The bottle design is the worst! If you offered this product in a larger quantity bottle that was redesigned, one that actually allows you to use the full bottle it would be my new favorite shampoo. However, I can continue to buy salon products for the same price or less and I am able to use every bit that is in the bottle. Other online reviews state the same issue so it isn't just my opinion. Love the product, dislike the price and design. 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! My hair is really damaged from all of the coloring and straightening I do to it, and this conditioner really helped repair the damage. Even my hairdresser noticed how much healthier my hair looks! 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Switched from biolage works the same if not better Love It My hair is soft, after color n perm damage! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 I tried this product because one of my friends said that it worked really well. I was a little thrown off by the price of it but all in all I'm completely thrilled with the results. After just one wash my hair felt soft and it laid flat. This product it awesome! 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 BEST CONDITIONER I HAVE TRIED EVER! I bought this just wanting to try something a little expensive for color treated hair, wanting to see if it really would make a difference. And OMG did it ever! It made my hair so easy to brush, it instantly feels better when u put it on your hair. My only problem with this was the bottle stopped working and that calls for a big problem being u can't just screw it off and get the conditioner, so I had to take a knife and cut the bottom which wasn't at all easy. But this is def going to be a regular in my house. BTW I have realy coarse thick wavy color-treated hair. 05/24/2010
  • 2016-02-12 T08:55:36.384-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12131017, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew319
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp