Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CUTICLE CREAM EVER! This is really the best cuticle cream ever. Really works, very light weight & moisturizing too. I would definitely recommend it everyone! 01/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by People rave about this! Whenever I talk with anybody about Burt's Bees, usually they have heard about or already use and rave about this cuticle cream. I know people who carry it all the time. I have a small tin for my purse and a larger tin for my nightstand. Absorbs well. 06/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I haven't owned/used this long enough to see much difference in my cuticles apparently, or else it's not as great as I thought it would be. I only have one other such product I've used to compare it with, and this is much better, goes on easier and disappears more or less. This has a nice lemony smell. If you don't like lemons, don't get it! Hopefully I will see some change soon. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Money This is a great product. I have to use it several times a day because my cuticles are so dry and cracked. I have read others complaining about the smell (which is a lemon drop smell) but not as bad as they make it out to be. Especially if it works. It is worth the money. Plus its all natural and made in the USA! 10/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I live this product I've been using it for about 4 years. The only thing that's negative is its hard to open the tin and I don't really care for the smell its a little bit like pledge, I wish bbs would make this same product but have a rose scent! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome in a Can! This stuff is amazing! I just got it today, and I could notice a difference in not only my cuticles, but in my fingernails as well, right after I put it on. The smell reminds me of lemon Pledge, but it doesn't bother me. It does feel a bit greasy at first, but if you massage it in well, that feeling fades. I will try this on my toes as well and see if the results are the same. Will definitely repurchase this! :) 10/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product First of all, I love the lemon scent of this butter. Gets my cuticles a healthy look but I can't get them to feel soft. Maybe because I use the product every other day... Anyways I recommend this cuticle butter 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat trick I put this around my eyes and on my eyelashes and eyebrows before bestime. Soften those laugh lines and nourish your eyelashes 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Brittle Nails This product has a great lemon scent, and is relatively thick, which makes it effective at strengthening my nails, which are naturally thin and prone to breaking and splitting. I like to apply this product at night along with Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme! 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Well every Walmart I go to it's sold out. So that's telling you something. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only for the cuticles !! I always have it with me. Its one of my favorite products and the smell helps my mood. I once tried it on my lips cause I couldn't find my lip balm and it's AMAZIIG! It smoothens the surface of my lips and leaves them feeling soft for a long time. Since then I use it as a primer under my lipgloss which makes it last al least 2 times longer 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm spoiled now I had never heard of or used anything like this before and now I don't think I could go without it. I use it everytime I clip my nails, and it keeps my cuticles from tearing or peeling and just plain makes my nails look better. When I forget to use it, I can tell the difference. 07/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It works, but... I must say it definitely does work, and you notice a difference after just one use. It can completely take care of dry cuticles in manner of days (applying once a day every night). However, I find it's rather greasy and don't like to use it often because of this. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is so amazing This product fixed my damaged and dry cuticles after one use. This stuff is absolutely amazing. Plus it smells really good! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by omg, what? I'm not the kinda person to go online and write a review for a product but ZOMGG! this product is incredible! the effects are instantaneous. wow! definitely recommended. going to buy one for my mom too :) 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this! I have tins of this stashed throughout my life: home, office, car, purse. Works great for cuticles and any other place you might feel the need for it. Had a scratch on my arm healing, worked great on that. I love all Berts Bees products, this is one of my most frequent buys! 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This product is absolutely phenomenal. My cuticles went from horrendously dry to amazingly soft in a matter of minutes, and stayed that way. The product goes on easily and smells great, too. I cannot recommend this product enough. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by soothing and great for sensitive skin! I love this cuticle cream! it is so soothing on my hands, and makes my nails look freshly manicured! I have sensitive skin and the natural ingredients have not caused any irritation! the scent is not overpowering or lingering. i keep my tin on my desk at work and massage some in throughout the day, or whenever my cuticles feel dry. Great stuff!! 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This not only helps with my cuticles but has strengthened my nails and and helped them grow. The great smell is a bonus. Highly recommend this product. 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff! I use this on my fingers and toes before bed and love the result. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Nai/Cuticle Treatment Ever I use the Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream every night before I go to bed. I also keep a small tin of it in my purse for after I wash my hands at work. I usually battle hangnails all winter, but have only had a couple.Great stuff! 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I have very dry, brittle nails and equally awful cuticles. This cuticle butter has made a huge difference! It smoothes my nails and keeps my cuticles from cracking... With a very refreshing smell! 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I bought mines at target but I loveee this creme. It works great. I love the scent. I have thin, weak nails and this creme keeps them strong. Definitely a must buy. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuticle cream is a dream! I love this product! I have very rugged cuticles from the type work I do. I got the sample in the Bee Merry give-away. I've already bought more and gave one to my mother. She loves it too! I found that putting it on at bedtime with some moisture gloves makes my cuticles even smoother. 02/09/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's Okay I got this in the hand repair kit and I can't say that I am that big a fan. I like the smell but it seems like it takes forever to get enough product built up on your finger to use. I just didn't really find many benefits from using it to repurchase. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle Cream I work in the greeting card industry and my hands take a beating: hangnails, nails pushed back to the quick, paper cuts and rough, sandpaper-like fingertips, especially during the upcoming Valentine season handling so many cards and shipping boxes. I bought the Hand Repair Kit recently to treat myself and get another jar of my favorite Almond Milk Beeswax Creme and thought I'd try the other cremes. Well I think my new favorite is the Lemon Butter! Not only have my cuticles and nails improved, but I'm more amazed at how soft my fingertips feel. How often do you come across a product that really works and makes you definitely take notice? Hardly ever! I would highly recommend Lemon Butter, especially to all you fellow greeting card merchandisers out there! It truly is Miracle Cream! And the biggest bonus? That sunny, fresh lemon smell that just makes you happy. My husband (who is big on scents) says it smells like lemon meringue pie. I use many Burts Bees products, but can't believe I've never tried Lemon Butter until now. I'm hooked! 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I've tried This stuff is amazing. Smells wonderful and helps my nails and cuticles! Give it a try, your hands will thank you for it! 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Like other reviewers, I too have a problem with picking my nails/cuticles. This is by far the best cuticle cream I have ever used. My hands get very dry, especially during the winter, and this really helps to provide the moisture they so desperately need. Smells great and would highly recommend this to anyone that needs cuticle help!! 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved my relationship when me and my girlfriend got together she would apply it to my cuticles. A few years later we had stopped buying it and after awhile we started arguing. I recently just bought more and asked her to apply it again to my cuticles and it feels like the connections back and we have stopped arguing. THANK YOU BURT'S BEE'S 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic for Home Manicures! This product smells great, makes my nails shiny, and isn't too greasy! 12/24/2011
1-30 of 268 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew353
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp