Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally, a decent nights sleep. I have very dry eyes and at night they are so dry they ache. In the morning they water all day making it impossible to wear make-up. I received this about a week ago and I will never go to sleep again without it. Eyes feel great when I wake up and they do not water during the day anymore. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best nighttime eye product ever! This nighttime eye lubricant ointment works great! It does so without any stinging or irritation. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has dry eyes. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent results great product for night-time treatment of severe dry-eye condition. it also keeps the eyelids and surrounding tissue soft and lubricated so that the skin doesn't dry up. a bit pricey and somewhat hard to come by, but worth the cost and the effort. 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OINTMENT THIS OINTMENT IS THE ONLY ONE THAT MY HUSBAND CAN USE AT NIGHT FOR HIS DRY EYES. IT DOESN'T EVEN RUN OUT OF HIS EYES AND ONTO THE PILLOW CASES. 12/04/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I won't buy again It's like putting mineral oil in your eyes. If you had to get up for an emergency, you could barely see. It soothes the dryness but I don't like the film on my eyes. It's also quite expensive for a tiny tube. 07/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product but... Good product but painfully slow shipping from Pharmapacks 01/07/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by DRY EYES This product helps lubricate my eyes at night as I have dry eyes. 07/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets me through the night This ointment is excellent because of the high ratio of petrolatum to mineral oil compared to other dry eye ointments. I apply at bedtime and it lasts most nights all night long to keep my eyes moist. I rarely need to re-apply it during the night. 03/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great I have a dry eye problem & I found this works the best of the best selling brands. 03/04/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:50:58.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_11994884, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw295
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp