Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, great price! I bought this set for my new apartment and I'm very pleased. They're so sharp, they look nice in my kitchen and they work great! 05/27/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by After 9 months... Plastic on both the sharpener and scissors has broken in places, the black paint on the block is chipping off, there are rust spots on the knives, and the seal is faulty between the knife blade and the handle on most allowing water to pass in and out of the handle. On the positive side, they look nice, assuming you don't plan on using them. 09/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product This knife set was a great buy! The knives are a very attractive stainless steel that goes great in my kitchen. The knives are also very sharp, the make of this knife set seems pretty sturdy. I'm very satisfied. I didn't give it 5 stars because I haven't had the set long enough:) 08/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Good set of knives and a good price. 06/16/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rust quite easily I you're not supposed to leave them in moisture, but I don't think they should rust after less than 24 hours in the sink. These all started rusting very shortly after I bought them. I had 10 yr old knives in the exact same conditions and they're just fine. 11/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good 12/13/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rusted overnight This knife set was an early Christmas present for myself. I hand washed all the knives and set them in the drainboard to air dry. Well the next day when I went to put them away, I found 8 of the knives to have rust spots all over them, Well, I thought stainless steel wasn't supposed to rust, however these do. I have the receipt and the box and will be returning these back to the store for a full refund today. I am not happy with this product at all, I've bought Farberware product in the past and never had an issue with their products in the past. I will continue to buy this brand, I just don't want this particular knife set again. 12/11/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:32:26.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_11991576, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw503
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp