Rated 4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by dark roast I thought this coffee from dunkin donuts would be alot stronger but it wasn't...other brands naming dark roast i.e. folger,chuck full of nuts,maxwell house had a much stronger taste....I like strong coffee and would not buy this again 11/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Dark Roast Available!! Of all the brands I've tried, Dunkin Donuts dark roast is by far the best available and is worth the extra $$ compared to grocery store brands or the more popular ones like Foldgers & Maxwell House. Definately preferred over Starbucks dark roast. Dunkin Donuts is full of flavor and never bitter. 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bold Flavor! My husband and I LOVE the bold flavor of this coffee. However, it was getting harder and harder to find. But, just as I knew they would be, Walmart was there for us with a good price and quick delivery Thanks Walmart! 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is okay! I always buy my specialty coffee and mix it with a regular brand to make it last longer. I am a big fan of Hawaiian coffee and Dunkin Donuts so it suits both those tastes. 06/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever The whole family loves it... I use this for my refillable k cups. Our grand mother uses it, first cup she had. She said she did not want anything else ever brought in the house. 01/12/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Poor packing and quality control Coffee package arrived with the center dispensing hole slightly broken, and coffee powder spilled all over inside of shipping box. Returned package to local Wal Mart store for refund. 11/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious! Amazing! 11/17/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:20:26.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_11988942, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew289
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp