See All Reviews
Dirty Harry Collection: 4 Film Favorites (Widescreen)
Dirty Harry Collection: 4 Film Favorites (Widescreen)
$7.50
List Price: $17.94
You Save: $10.44 (58%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Memories!!!!!!!! These are great!!!! It was so cool after almost30-40 yrs to hear "Do you feel lucky PUNK?" "Make My Day"!!!! Great price!!!!! 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Clint Eastwood fans will love it! 03/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dirty Harry 4 films Good Movies 06/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not enough movies. There were 5 Dirty Harry Movies and the fifth one was the best and tied the story together from the first movie to the last...Why would you buy this? It's incomplete. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Great item and wonderful quick service. Would buy from them again 11/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by just a good classic all the way the movies are good that's way i bought them the disapointing part is the time it takes to get them two weeks for standard stock products i ordered three movies dead pool was in the store and it took three days to get . anyway be prepared to wait. tight rope is a good won but they all are injoy 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A classic group of films that I grew up with dirty harry is awesome they don't make cops like this anymore 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value these are very good to keep in my collection play great 04/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good good 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DIRTY HARRY It had been a long time since had seen the movie, but it was just as good as the first time I watched it. 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice bargain saving 4 movies in in package classic Eastwood a joy for fans of Clint Eastwood:) 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie collection at a great price. 02/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! The DVD set is 4 separate discs and each are in widescreen as the original theatrical presentations. I was very happy to see 4 discs in it and not dual sided discs. Picture quality is excellent and the 5.1 surround is excellent especially on the first Dirty Harry film which sounds like the soundtrack was remixed and redone. 10/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clint Eastwood DVD I know the movie is old, but the sound is terrible! 01/06/2011
  • 2016-02-12 T07:49:11.941-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_11988272, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw299
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp