Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Backpack I purchased a targus backpack for my 15" laptop 2 years ago, and just got a 17" laptop replacement. So i needed a larger backpack. This is a nice backpack for a really great price! lots of pockets, and is comfortable to wear. 11/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son in law loves it! We got this for our son in law who is a college student and uses a back pack A LOT! He said it was perfect. It protects his laptop and is a good size. Not too big, not too small. Great price too! 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit I'd been looking for a Laptop Bag to fit my 17" and couldn't find anything in stores. I've purchased Targus items before so this was an easy choice when I found it online - AND it was on sale!! BONUS!! My laptop fits perfectly and there's plenty of room for accessories and books.. 03/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for carrying a 17" laptop around. Plenty of cargo room. 12/20/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far it's holding up really well, it could use more pockets. Very good product for an affordable price. 02/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For those on a low budget/skimping on quality If you're serious about protecting a 17" laptop, I'd buy the Targus 17'' Spruce Ecosmart Backpack or Demolition models to really protect your precious laptop. If you're really short on cash then, this is your best backpack. 01/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appears good quality, time will tell. 01/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great backpack. The only thing I don't like about it is the pockets bend when you fill the backpack, which means that stuff can get bent in them. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back(pack) in Black I Bought this bag cuz I like Black & I need 2 carry books, real ones! Thus far, bag is still black & still holding books. What more could I ask for? Maybe a better price. Regardless, after shopping around this seemed like the best deal out there for a quality bag with what I needed. Me Happy! 12/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy! I travel for business and went with this product for flexability of movement and greater capacity. It meets the needs great, and for the price you can't beat it! 11/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bang for buck Appears to be solidly built, definitely alot of space for files, additional notebooks, etc. Would like to see straps 'merged' so that pak slides over carryon handle for rolling around while in airports. 09/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 So Far So Great Has lots of big and little pouches allowing you to separate your stuff by function, and go right to the location you need. Seems well made, but only time will tell. 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by more than a backpack This backpack is very well made and a 17" laptop filts perfectly. It is padded well and has pockets for your mouse, power cables, and papers. My boss is fussy and he is very pleased with this product. 07/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Good strong/sturdy design. Looks nice. Holds everything well. Very functional. I actually like it. Also, it actually holds a water-bottle in the side pouch, unlike many backpacks of its type. It's a little taller than I expected. I bought it for school and so far, other than it being a little taller than I would have liked, it's GREAT! 07/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a very nice gift. I gave this to my niece for graduation. She is going on to college and received a laptop for graduation. So now she has a backpack to carry it in. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product This product has a lot of room for all the stuff you need to carry along with your computer. 02/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Targus Backpack Awesome backpack -fits my 15'6 laptop - very durable 12/22/2009
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp