See All Reviews
Centon 32GB DataStick Pro USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Centon 32GB DataStick Pro USB 2.0 Flash Drive
$8.99
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $19.00 (68%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything I wanted in a flash drive. Worked fine. fast and cheap. lifetime warranty... what more could you ask for. 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lowest priced 32GB USB Drive Thanks walmart for an amazing deal. This USB drive works just fine and have no issues losing data or images. I have been using this brand for several months and they do what they are suppose to do. Walmart has some great deals on 32GB class 10 SD's as well. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Works as advertised. 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and no problems so far. We were somewhat hesitant because some people had problems with them, but they've worked well for us so far, but we haven't used them that extinsively yet. 07/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unreliable I found it to be completely unreliable. On two occasions I had it totally scramble my data, I was unable to recover it using any of the normal tools, forcing me to reformat. On another occasion, it corrupted itself such that the OS wanted to force a reformat... again unrecoverable. Finally it just died completely with a slow blink on the LED indicator and I wasn't even able to get the OS to recognize the device at all. No response from Centon, despite several attempts. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one super jump drive and great deal I work in broadcasting and I need tons of storage space for music files mp3 etc, and so far I now own five of these jump drives and they all work just fine and I have had no problems . The price is also great. I also say if you buy this drive also get you a nice storage case so you can keep ip with the drive. They are small and I love them and they work great. Understand being in radio they are truly put to the test . I also have one I store pictures ,and while I can buy them at this great price I plan to buy me some more of them. Thank you Walmart for a truly great deal . 05/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much space for reasonable cost $40 for 32GB is a great deal. It works like any USB 2.0 flash drive. Compared to other USB's, it's smaller in size. I have it hooked to my key ring, which worries me a little because the end of the flash drive is a thin plastic for the key... which may break (I hope it doesn't). I don't like the cap because it could fall off easily. I already lost mine. One component it is missing (compared to SanDisk or Verbatim) is a security software which allow you to protect your files with a password. 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this flash drive to back up my computer files. I am happy to say that because it is 32GB I was able to save all my computer information on this one flash drive. I am very pleased with the results. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does it's job Works great for loading my music. No problems whatsoever...knock on wood..lol 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Deal... You can't beat the price for a 32 GB USB Flash Drive...I had to get another one... 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great usb i love it it meet my needs 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Jump Drive 32gb, more memory than my Compaq Armada laptop. Plug it in and you have an enormous portable hard drive that does not require a power supply. Plug in and take all your favorite pictures and sounds. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great. Its the best value going. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product. Very easy to use. Transfers files really quickly onto flash drive. Does not require any set up, just plugs into USB port and your ready to go... Even for someone like myself who is very computer (and computer accessory) illiterate and un-knowledgeable, I find this product very easy to use. It certainly does the job and then some, and the Walmart price for this is really amazing. 12/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by NeedSpace The design is slender and compact. It holds large amounts of information and the transfer of data, pictures,etc are quick. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flash Freak The price is what caught my attention...then I realized it was a two pack! 32GB X2 and a great price. I use them for baseball photos and get a full season on each. I take 400 or more photos per double header. The boys enjoy them and I like taking them. 04/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed more storage on go Great Product. Only problem I have with it is the top doesn't lock (Slides off to easily which could cause problem on go). Over all Great Product. 04/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not all Computers will recognize Data Stick I have a PC and a Toshiba laptop... I have used several different brands of flashdrives in the past with no problem... Neither one of my computers would recognize this flash drive.. I even tried loading it via control panel and neither computer will open or run the drive.... Just FYI 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great!!!! This is a great product at a agreat price who can beat this deal. Even if I dont need it I will have to buy it at the great price...... 07/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price - Fast Delivery Was directed to walmart.com from summary of "Today's Deals" on dealdump.com. Good price, fast delivery via first class mail. Couldn't ask for more. 07/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice, as advertised, but not quite the full 32GB, as with all flash drives the company takes a little space for operating/compatablity requirements. bought the bundle package and saved a dollar or two, with tax it was TWO (2) 32GB for less than $32.00, thats better than anyone out there! as for longevity, we will see 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am using the flash drives as the end result of copying home video vhs tapes to disc, then the disc to my computer, then to an external hard drive for archiving for posterity. Now for the flash drives, they are for copies to give to family members. The end result is approximately one (1) hour of ts file video per gigabyte, all that out of the way and all the cross checks I have done using N. T. I. software for copying and ts video copy back to disc, the items have performed super, YES I would definitely recommend them for value and performance, THANKS WAL-MART 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I put a TON of pictures on here. Got it in the mail FAST. Great price. 06/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great 32Gig flash drive for the price of a 16 Gig flash drive. Cant beat the price. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performs as advertised. Best value I could find. 04/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money The Centon 32GB DataStick Pro USB 2.0 Drive, Gray overheats very quickly. Almost as soon as I insert it into the computer, both my laptop & desktop. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by gr8t .product.came as part of a package deal .& itz gr8t..Love it... 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I found this easy to use.. I like how it has a lock on it.. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best USB I've bought. First thing like all usb's or blank cd/dvd's it says 32 but it's really 30.5 GB. But still for the price of the item and the storage complicity it is just awesome, the best usb I've ever bought. It is ultra fast like it should be being a 2.0, I would certainly recommend this to a friend or anyone that I knew who was looking for a good usb. I certainly plain on buying a few more, 3-5 of these and you could easily clean up your PC and have all your Movies, music, pictures and DOC's stored in a safe place. The main reason i purchased this was because of the affordable price to high GB storage but i ask two people i knew who had the same usb, both said it was worth getting. I friend had hers for about 6 months while my other friend said he had his for over a year with no complaints. 08/14/2012
1-30 of 79 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp