See All Reviews
A Miser Brothers' Christmas (Deluxe Edition) (Full Frame, DELUXE)
A Miser Brothers' Christmas (Deluxe Edition) (Full Frame, DELUXE)
$8.89
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $6.08 (41%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Fun This is my all time favorite Christmas DVD. Great quality too. When I get a little blue during the holidays I watch this & it perks me right up. Thanks walmart for offering it. Mightyshopper 11/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miser Brother's Christmas DVD Gave this as a birthday gift to a 4 year old, who had told me that "Santa has not been able to find this movie for 2 years!" before I bought it....so how could I not get it for him? He was very excited.... 01/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful classic holiday movie We have recently switched from satellite to Netflix and Hulu Plus so we can't watch the movies we normally watch around this time if year. We decided to start buying them and we chose this one first as it is a favorite for all of us! My kids watch it over and over and never get tired of it 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super movie! We bought this movie because my sister has it and my son loves watching it. We all love the heat and snow mister song. 12/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ok I bought this movie for the Miser Brothers and there part is good but Santa and Mrs. Claus look funny. 12/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love I love this movie 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by holiday spirit A great old classic with life lessons reviewed. Adults and kids will enjoy. 12/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! If you like Rudolph (stop-go motion), you will love The Miser Brothers. It is a charming movie about feuding brothers trying to work together. The characters, plot, and music are spectacular. My 6 year old daughter and I love it! 12/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The miser brothers help Santa on Christmas Eve. I enjoy watching this movie with my kids. 08/04/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T09:07:28.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_11985336, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw322
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp