Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! I really like this game,I bought it yesterday.It has several different levels and is a huge help.There are different work out levels and you can customize your own workout,or use a preset one.It is very tiring,but that is what it's for.I would definently buy this product again! 10/16/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I couldn't wait to get this! I have her dvd's and the wii fit. I debated for a split second between this for $40 or the wii fit plus for $20 but ended up going with this one. I got home and am so far kinda disappointed. It doesn't have the cardio I was looking for... just running in place (so far unless there is more to unlock, but doubt it) and I also thought Jillian would show you how to do each exercise properly but she just goes right into each one. Right now wish i'd have saved the 20 bucks and got the wii fit plus. 11/10/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jillian Michaels 2010 Very confusing. Have no idea what to do next. Music is bad. Voice over is bad. 12/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent workout Game I had purchased this wii game to keep me fit in the winter, as it is hard to get out.. jillian keeps you moving and the great thing is she has a work out already set and you just select it or you can do any of the exercise randomly.. it really makes you work up a sweat i thought i was in shape but after two days exercising with jillian i knew by the feel in my legs that i wasn't nearly as in shape as i thought i was.. 10/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better then her previous game I have to say this is better than her previous game. However, she should have showed how to do each exercise rather than having to read on how to do them. But one thing I can say is, she def gives you a workout to where you are sore from head to toe. You work up a great sweat . I've only played a few times since ive bought this. I would recommend it and any of her dvds. You will get results as long as you stick to it consistantly. 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ouch and Pant Pant If you aren't used to working out, this will kick your butt! I have Wii Fit and Jillians 2009, this is really nice I think because you have lots more floor excercises, the bicycle about killed me! I am very happy with my purchase! 10/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a killer if ur out of shape and u feel it working the next day 03/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good work out The game gives you a good work out. The premade ones by Jilian are tough if you don't work out regularly. I made my own to start out with. I like how it tracks your progress, and give you up to six monthes to complete your goal. 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this I love this game. I got this because we got the wii balance board for Christmas. If I can't get to the gym I can workout at home and still get a great workout. 01/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not worth the $$ waste of $$, not what i expected.. thought would be higher impact & have more features.. better off with wii fit.. 08/19/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement The game is ok but it doesn't really give you a warm-up & cool-down. It was a great workout & I felt it but I was in pain in the morning since there was no cool-down. I mean there really wasn't a warm-up either unless you consider my 'running' 5 laps a warm-up. If there was a warm-up & cool-down then the game would really be great. 02/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought as a christmas gift will be used by a young lady 12/22/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by jillan another great product from wii love them all great workouts. Ive lost 75 pounds within a year and half of using wii fit and all products associated with wii. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!! Great workout game!!!!!! Really does the job! Im still sore! LOL 03/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for abs, not for knees I am a stay at home mom of two toddlers and purchased this product to help stay in shape. I was surprised to learn that Jillian does not include any warm ups in any of her workouts, unlike her videos, which include a few minutes of warming up, and cooling down. She also has you run in place for about 5 minutes at the beginning of each workout which takes a toll on my knees and ankles. I usually use a treadmill, which doesn't bother me at all. Some of the moves are also very difficult to perform in a way that the Wii recognizes them as accurate. Particularly the bicycle move. Also, you can create a workout program for yourself but you cannot modify it once it's made. I gave this product 3 stars because the ab routine really does give your abs a good workout. My entire core, including my obliques, were sore for two days after the first time I completed the workout. My neck and back were not. I have noticed a nice change in that area in a short amount of time. This product does give you a good workout! Another positive is that it has a section you go to where Jillian shows you how to do each move correctly. For those reasons, this product is a good value. Just make sure you warm up before beginning your workout! 02/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very fun This workout is very fun! You can use it with or without the wii fit balance board. Really gives you a workout! Love It!!!! 02/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good workout This can be a good workout for you. I just wish that it would explain how to do some of the exerices requiring the Wii board better. 01/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by need a balance board for this! I was excited to get his for Christmas, but soon learned that I need a balance board for most of it. It's not the best thing i have ever bought to get into shape over the years, maybe if I didn't already have knee problems, the singular exercises would have been less painful. 12/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's fun I like this game overall. It's fun, but You do need the balance board for most of the exercises. If you want an accurate rating on your work out, whcih I don't have. It makes you workout & sweat. There are some features I don't really care for, but like I said overall it's a good game. 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product If you are new to working out I wouldn't recommend this to start out. It is pretty intense. I started with the WiiFitPlus, then have done Biggest Loser Wii game and then I have gotten this one. I like the variety and don't like doing the same thing for too long. But overall it is a great workout. 06/09/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy it I extremely let down by this workout game. I wanted the boot camp type workout but the character on screen does not reflect your movements at all. The exercises just arent realistic at all. Don't waste your money. 03/04/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I don't knoe if it's just me but this workout video is HORRIBLE! im very disappointed, i have all Jillian Michaels workout video's and they are great so i was excited to try out her Wii fitness game, when i finally did decide to buy it and try it out it was not what i expected. through out the entire workout you have to constantly stop and press the wii console to go onto the next exercise, the pace is extremely slow and i really dont feel like im getting a work out at all. i thought this game was going to be similar to her workout dvd's where you're really breaking a sweat in just the warm-up alone, this is NOT the case. If you looking for a cardio/toning exercise game try looking somewhere else 02/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I have been a couch potato for so long! I just turned 38 and feel the need to keep looking the best I can. This thing really kicks your butt! I absolutely love it! 01/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was not sure how much I liked this at first, however, the more I have used it the more I like it. It takes some getting use to. You have to make sure you are working out at the same pace as Jillian or your reps will not count. It has gotten better as I have figured out what to do. It also doesn't always show you are doing the move correctly or really well, but overall it is good. 01/04/2010
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew391
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp