See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dorel - Rocker Slipcover, Chocolate Bought this based on other customer reviews. I bought them to cover the Pottery Barn rockers since you can't buy those covers anymore. The covers are excellent quality, but are slightly bigger in some places than the PB rockers. but overall, they look great and I am very happy with the product. 06/08/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is micro-suede! I thought this was chocolate twill/cotton, and it wasn't. It's micro-suede. I am not a fan of micro-suede as I think it looks and feels cheap. I sent it back. The twill/cotton slipcovers are much nicer! 02/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I LOVE this product! I was really skeptical when I read the reviews, I worried about poor quality, the material, etc. I will say that the slip cover is VERY tight on the chair, I couldn't get it zipped in the back by myself. Someone else held it together while I zipped. The material feels wonderful, it is soft and comfortable. It does make my hair static, but I just sprayed it with static guard, and the problem stopped. We ordered the matching ottoman cover, and I love that as well. Great product, definitely recommend it! 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Takes 2 to zip up, but that just means the fit is really good. Seems sturdy (I've only had it about a week), which is my highest concern with 3 kids and 3 dogs. I love the microfiber feel. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Slipcover This is a great value. A good option for those not wanting to spend a fortune on other upholstered rockers and get the same look. The slipcover looks very nice. It is also good that if there is a spill or something, the cover can easily come off to be cleaned. The slipcover is true to color and goes on the chair very easy. 11/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Beautiful I have never seen a slipcover that fits so well. It fits the rocker like a glove. It does not look like a slipcover, but just like the rocker came as a whole. This product exceeded my expectations! 10/29/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extreemly Disappointed I had waited MONTHS for this slipcover to become available. However as I was putting the Cushion slipcover on it ripped at the seems. With further inspection I realized that only the TOP part is suede. The underside is some cheap paper material secured by a single stitch. I took the entire set back to Walmart for a full refund. I don't understand why any seat cushion would have a paper material underneath, I could easily see someone plop down on the cushion and have the same results. Not going to buy from this manufacturer EVER! 05/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slip cover did not fit chair properly. Bought two chairs and two slip covers. Slip cover did not fit chair properly and one of slip covers zipper was faulty and broken. Would not recommend. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fit I tried to buy a cheaper cover and hated it. Finally bought the correct cover after a year and fell in love with the chair again. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This slipcover fits the chair so perfectly you can't even tell it's a slipcover. The material feels nice and we're happy with it. However, because it fits the rocker so snugly it was REALLY hard to put on, especially the cushion piece. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking cotton-suede type fabric This cover looks & feels very nice; I ordered the chocolate brown color. I purchased the 37" rocker so the fit is not quite exact, but overall it's ok. The cover comes in 2 pieces, one piece for the chair, the other for the cushion. I would recommend this cover but it may take two people to fit it onto the chair. 12/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected! I am very pleased with this purchase. I had purchased an expensive swivel chair for my baby's room, but after it arrived I realized it is too big for her little room. I decided to keep that chair but wanted a second chair for her room. I came across this chair and from the reviews I decided to give it a try. So glad I ordered this chair because it is exactly what I was looking for. The look and price is exactly what I wanted. It is comfortable and sturdy. I should add that I did not put the legs for the rocker on the chair, so I can't comment on how well it rocks or not. 12/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chocolate Microfiber Not really crazy about microfiber in general but it is perfect for the baby room. The color is a milk chocolate color....I wish it was a little darker in color. All in all though.. it's cheap & works. 06/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the slipcover, not the rocker The slipcover is nice - I like the microfiber feel and it cleans easily. It was what I had hoped for. I did not like the rocker though - it was not comfortable to sit in - made me feel like I was leaning forward. I ended up returning it after trying it for a month. 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was bought for my sons nursery, havent used it yet but it is set up and fits great, great value!!! 06/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits like a glove and looks great! Very pleased with purchase including quality and price. 01/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice slipcover Easy enough to put on (except the seat cushion - that took some muscle). A true chocolate brown - nice quality for the money. 09/30/2009
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.