Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I THINK AFTER TRYING THIS AND THE WHIPPED FOUNDATION I LIKE THE WHIPPED BETTER BUT WILL MORE THAN LIKELY PURCHASE THIS ONE. WAY MORE PRODUCT. GOOD COVERAGE 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Lasts All Day! The only makeup I use is the Revlon Color Stay because it lasts all day.....The color is perfect for me and I follow up with the same brand powder too.... I have used this brand for many years and am totally pleased with it..... 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Light full coverage. Lasts all day. 11/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Revlon ColorStay I have used this product for years. 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real staying power! I like this foundation because I like just a tad more than light coverage. I do not want to be having to reapply several times throughout the day. The product sits light on the skin but lasts all day without a lot of maintenance. 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts all day. This product has changed for the better over the years. I think it used to be too thick and heavy, now more lightweight with great coverage. It can be "layered" for more coverage, but again, it goes on smooth and light. It does really last all day ! 11/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old Standby - great for the price I've used this product for many years. I consider it heavyweight full coverage, certainly so compared to the mineral makeup options out there. It does well on my very dry skin. This makes a great base foundation to use under the mineral powders. It rubs in well, not leaving any caked on look. It is full coverage, covering the dis-colored dark bags under my eyes and freckles on the nose. It lasts fully through the work day. Needs a modest touchup going into the evening. Some of the fancy beauty products do go on a bit smoother, but at 5-times the price. As a base layer with the smoothing mineral powder on top, can't beat it. 11/15/2014
  • 2016-02-13 T03:25:06.062-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_11980579, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw322
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp