See All Reviews
Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)
Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)
$29.72
List Price: $45.99
You Save: $16.27 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Christian Entertainment I own each of these movies individually. I didn't know there was a 3 pack. I thought I was the only one who knew anything about Flywheel. No one ever talks about it. Sherwood Baptist Church in Albany, GA sure knows how to make GREAT movies. I've seen all 3. They are wonderful. They have a really good Christian message. I wish there were more movies like this in America. All you see anymore is nudity, bad language, etc. These movies go to prove that you don't have to have any of that to make a good movie. God bless them all at Sherwood Baptist Church. Keep up the good work. My family and I will buying them! 07/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have Box Set! Every believer in Christ should have these movies and tell everyone who is not all about them! All three movies are awesome and truly reflect the love and mercy of Jesus! I can't say enough about them. I think think the hardest thing for me is, which one is my favorite! I let a couple friends watch them and now they want their own sets too! Great movies for families that is entertaining without violence and foul language! Waiting on the next movie to release...... 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Value! We love all three of the movies. It was a great value to get them all together. The price was great. 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Life Changing Movie All three movies are fantastic, I had to purchase them for my personal collection. Although Flywheel was their first movie and had the lowest production value, I found it to be my favorite. Thanks for great family-friendly entertainment options. 03/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! These movies are some of the best I've EVER watched! I'm sure I'll watch them over and over again.... 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great purchase for my family! Honest, true and how to get right and keep pushing through. These movies are focused on how choosing to have Jesus in your life makes a difference. No nudity, swearing or shooting - wholesome! 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by watched 2 out of 3 so far... haven't watched "Facing the GIANTS" yet, but if it is on the order of Flywheel and Fireproof and courageous....I'm in for a treat! 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Lessons to Know Good movies to have and to watch before entering in a relationship. Help you understand yourself, others more. 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable movies good movies with christian values 10/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatest family movies These movies are the greatest. Every family should see them. Every one who is planning to marry or thinks they want a divorce needs to see Fireproof. If everyone would stop and listen and see these movie they would change their lives. 04/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good christian movie, helps on your married relationship 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prepare to be blessed.... It blesses my heart to know that there are movies out there such as these to get the real message out about the Salvation of our Lord Jesus Christ and still put it in a real setting to where people who need Jesus in their lives won't be turned away by "movie magic". God bless you all and know that Jesus does love you. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Three great movies promoting faith-based high values and morals. Since Flywheel is older, I expected it to be a little crude in the quality of its production. But, it was very good. Fireproof and Facing The Giants were great. Highly recommend this trio. 03/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product ! Showing GOD is Not Dead ! True Meaning Of Our Lord ! 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Alex Kendrick is amazing! Society would be better if everyone watched and lived these these movies. 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are some of the best movies you will ever see! They are life changing and inspirational. They are absolute keepers! 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by movies Awesome movies, great price for pkg deal! 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Bundle I love all three movies. And a great value bundle. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great message!!!!! While Flywheel is a low budget, the message was wonderful. Facing the Giants and Fireproof are a must for all people to see. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, uplifting movies! I had never heard of the movie Flywheel but the other 2 movies are well worth the price. Fireproof is excellent! 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movies, so glad I bought the set! 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family movies from a Christian perspective. I highly recommend them. 11/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should watch this. If you do not go to church you might be missing something from your life and this might help you find it. If you do go to church you will learn even more and enjoy the movie. Each film has a unique lesson in life and is worth watching as a family or at least husband and wife. 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bundle!! Can't wait to see their fourth movie "Courageous," and when its release I hope they bundle it as well. Facing the Giants & Fireproof are my favorite, but its great to have the whole collection. 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Movies I loved that it was in a Trio pack, so you did not have to buy each one separately. Great Movies everyone should watch all 3. 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Movies These movies have wonderful messages. I would recommend them to anyone. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good wholesome set of movies It is extremely difficult to buy good quality Christian movies and am pleased that Walmart.com makes these available and at a great price as well. 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing family series of movies. MUST HAVE. This 3-pack has to be 3 of the best movies ever created. They have strong messages and represent great values. If more people in our Country and in our world would watch and apply the values shown in this movie our country/world would be a MUCH better place to live. Can't believe the price either. Worth every penny and then some. Our family will now be giving these as wedding gifts to every new couple who get married. LOVE THESE MOVIES!!! 09/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family films! If you are looking for movies to watch with your family that enforce wholesome Christian values, these are the movies for you!! These movies are about regular people who face everyday challenges and learn to depend on God with wonderful results. Uplifting and encouraging!! 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movies Was so impressed with this bundle. Cannot believe that Flywheel was made with only $20,000! 07/28/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T06:57:20.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_11980122, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 36 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew355
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp