See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I gave this to my grandaughter on Christmas eve. She hasn't put it down since. She loves this interatice came. She is 6 years old. 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game My 3 and 6 year old daughters love this game...Dora is always a good choice because she teaches the kids a lot and they actually learn from her! 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for all ages My girls love this game. The only downfall is they fight over it. They want to play it all the time. 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid friendly game My four-year old enjoys this - it's so easy for her to play along. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4yr old LOVES THIS! I bought this for my 4yr old daughter when she got her used ds lite a week ago. My sons games were to hard for her so I bought this as her first game as she loves Dora! She plays this a lot on and off during the day! She wakes me up in the morning calling the puppy back after "throwing" the ball for him! Great great game for the little ones! 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly This game is very user friendly. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a 4 year old My daughter loves this game. It requires no reading and is easy to follow. This is her first game and she loves it. 12/26/2010
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew485
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp