Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by recieved broken I picked my order up today, and when I got home and opened the box the lid was broken and glass pieces were everywhere in the box! Whoever did the packing just put the dish inside a box and taped it up, not using anything to cushion the dish from breaking:( I also bought a Pur water filter, but THAT had bubble tape around it. Returning this dish and plan to buy another hopefully in store this time. My advice is to have the associate open the box next time to make sure nothing is broken! 03/09/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by There are no handles to grasp the dish by. The lid slides around and doesn't stay securely in place. It is really hard to handle and hold onto. 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I have been using these for years, seems like centuries, lol. They clean up well in the dishwasher, never stain, always a beautiful white! Stylish, love, love, love! I have the many different sizes and handled mugs....just adore them! 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I have been using these for years, seems like centuries, lol. They clean up well in the dishwasher, never stain, always a beautiful white! Stylish, love, love, love! I have the many different sizes and handled mugs....just adore them! 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for cooking and storing, plus attractive Love this piece, perfect to cook or store in or take to a party. 02/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for cooking and storing, plus attractive Love this piece, perfect to cook or store in or take to a party. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corning Ware is the BEST product bar none. I have been buying Corning Ware for 40 years. The only time I have had to replace a piece is because I have broken it. I currently own 3 pieces I have had for more than 30 years. AND they look brand new!!!! I don't know what this product is made of to make it such a wonderfully easy clean-up. I have had the worst burnt food on my Corning Ware....a little soak overnight in hot water...poof Corning Ware dish is clean. Really tough burned on food, soak with a little Comet. I LOVE CORNING WARE!!!!!. No fuss clean-up and beautiful dishes for presentation. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corning Ware is the BEST product bar none. I have been buying Corning Ware for 40 years. The only time I have had to replace a piece is because I have broken it. I currently own 3 pieces I have had for more than 30 years. AND they look brand new!!!! I don't know what this product is made of to make it such a wonderfully easy clean-up. I have had the worst burnt food on my Corning Ware....a little soak overnight in hot water...poof Corning Ware dish is clean. Really tough burned on food, soak with a little Comet. I LOVE CORNING WARE!!!!!. No fuss clean-up and beautiful dishes for presentation. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Casserole Dish I love this casserole dish and would love to see a larger size! Cleans up really well and cooks great and having the lid is great so you can put it into the refrigerator! Looks beautiful abnd inhances the meal! 02/08/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:42:21.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_11971384, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew316
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp