Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by da bomb I have 2 grandaughters who happen to idolize anything sponge bob. I happen to be the coolest "nana" ever for delivering countless hours of their favorite cartoon. Awesome value! Thanks Walmart! 10/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal in town!! No question about it, great, great, great... The first five seasons for this price is awesome. 12/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A VERY ENTERTAINMENT PRODUCT I received it as a gift from my grandson on my 63 years birthday. I love to watch it with him over the weekends. I LOVE IT. 10/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the SpongeBob lover. I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday. She loves it. I highly recommend it for new and long time SBSP fans. :) 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Collection The kids love to watch Sponge Bob and these 100 episodes keep them occupied while we travel long distances. Our kids never get tired of watching Sponge Bob over and over again. Walmart has the lowest price that I can find. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really? Do I need to leave a comment. The first 100 episodes of Spongebob delivered to my door for under a dollar an episode.... You can't beat that. 04/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was well worth the money. A lot of entertainment for those who love Sponge Bob. 12/25/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by this idotic episodes where in every episode sponge this idotic episodes where in every episode spongebob cries and this effect kids evantully 05/13/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw281
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp