Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product This product is great. If you like the idea of helping the environment. It is wonderful. I like that I can dispose of the insert and not be worried what it is going to do to the planet. 09/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding product These diapers are way better than disposables. Biodegradable and keep my baby's diaper rash away. They are an investment but only cost us $25-$30 a month because they don't need to be changed as often because they are so absorbent. Also the cloth outer layer is much more comfortable on the skin than the plastic disposables. I recommend them hands down over regular disposables. 10/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE gdiapers! We switched over to gdiapers around my daughter's 6 month mark. I wanted to try cloth, but my husband threatened to mutiny. These are a great compromise! The covers are absolutely adorable and the inserts work amazingly well. The covers are a little bit of an investment, but the sizes make it so you can use them for a really long time. I thought they were pinching her thighs, but it turned out I just needed to loosen the cover. Now, we have a happy and dry baby, happy ecofriendly feelin' momma and a happy dad who has agreed not to mutiny afterall. Yay for gdiapers! 06/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my gDiapers! I absolutely love gdiapers. I like the fact though that when I want to use the cloth ones they have, I can as well. The disposable inserts are ecologically conscious and absorb very well. If your child is a heavy wetter at nights, you can put two in the liner to minimize leaking. The other nice factor is that the disposables are comparable in price to regular disposable diapers. It also makes for easy changing since the outer cloth diaper has a snap-able nylon insert that you can preload with the disposable inserts. 05/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO MORE STINKY DIAPERS IN THE GARBAGE! :D The G-Diapers flushable refills are great! I love not having a garbage can full of stinky diapers! They're so easy to use and are very absorbant. They break down very fast in the toilet too so as long as you follow the video directions on the g-diapers website, they don't clog your pipes or toilet. They can't be flushed in a toilet that is plumbed into a septic system, but since they are biodegradable, go ahead and throw them away! 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the environment! I am a big fan of gDiapers. I wanted to get them when I found out about them online, but I couldn't sell my husband on it because they were expensive. Instead, we tried the cloth route...failed and wasted a lot of money...then used disposables for a while. It bothered me that we were throwing so much away, so I went to a local baby store and found some of the pants/liners for sale there. We tried them out for a few weeks and decided it was manageable for us and for our parents when they watch our son. However, the flushable liners are more expensive than disposables. Thankfully, this large box of 4 packs is a MUCH better value than the single packs at our local baby store (I believe they are 5-8 cents less per liner). I bought three boxes - one for each grandmother to keep and one for our house. Buying them directly through gDiaper is expensive due to the shipping costs...it's cheaper to get them through Walmart! I still wish they were closer in price to disposable diapers though so that more people would consider using them. 06/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! I started using gdiapers on my second baby when she was about 3 weeks old, and I wished I had known about them for my first baby! They are WONDERFUL! Very absorbent, never leak (as long as you put them on right), and are so much better for the environment than regular disposables! Plus they're adorable! And the customer service is outstanding. If you do have a problem, all you have to do is call or email them and they will help you out in any way they can. I'm pregnant with baby number 3 and due in a few weeks and we've already stocked up on these to use for this baby! 03/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Latex Allergy I am allergic to latex & some other fun chemical that is in diapers. Thus, those fabulous pampers had to be set aside so I can go green...grudgingly. I was not expecting a lot as all the research turned up things that said their green diapers needed to be changed more often as they were less absorbent. Seriously? It's a diaper! Gdiapers are surprisingly absorbent, easy, and just all-around CUTE! They are much more expensive than pampers, but they are great & would recommend them to anyone. 11/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great baby diaper I find when my baby is in the Gdiapers vs the regular disposable diapers my baby will get less diaper rash. 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GDiapers An end to Diaper Rashes!!!!Absolutely an amazing product, it takes time getting used to but it makes life so much easier knowing i can toss these inserts into any toilet.I also love that the cover is washable and has fun colors. 05/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Alternative My daughter is allergic to disposable diapers, so we use cloth on her. Gdiapers are a great alternative to cloth for when we are "on-the-go" because the flushable liners are compact and fit well in the diaper bag before use, and are easily disposed of after use. Plus they can be composted which is great for the environment! 05/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Give 'em a try We bought have used these for 2 weeks for our 11 week old baby. We even use them at night, because they absorb quite a lot. I'm hoping that my baby's legs will fill out soon so that they fit more snug. She's still kind of skinny, so there's slight leakage around the legs on the pant about twice a day, so we're washing the pants often. Regardless, we're very pleased with them, and are buying 2 more Gpants so that we aren't washing so often. 04/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Refills This is the first time I have tried these diapers and refills, They are awesome except that my baby is breastfed and she has blowouts and leaks out the refill and on to the plastic liner. Other than that they are good. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diaper For Avoiding Diaper Rash I bought these for my grandson. He's been using these diapers since he was a few weeks old. He started getting diaper rash. As soon as he started on these diapers, the rash cleared up and he hasn't had one since. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gdiapers this are amazing this is my forth kid and i have gone just about ever round i can with diapers and i havent loved any more than these my kids all had sensitive skin and we fought to find dipers that wouldnt leak smell funny or break them out these are perfect plus u can add the cloth inserts for when ur in a pinch! 04/10/2010
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw254
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp