Rated 4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Deal I have not had this product for very long but the sound is great. Either how it is mounted or the speakers themselves, distortion in the low range near the max power is minimal but present. Overall these speakers sound great and have good balance. I have four, 2 on each channel of a 380 watt amp, wired in series to keep the ohms at the proper level. More than enough power with a great sound. 01/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great if want some bump for a great price get these havent had them for even a day and im blown away put them in my ford ranger and you dont need a subwoofer i only got 2 installed but am about to order 2 more for the back in a minute highly recommended shipping was fast only took 2 days to get 05/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by wasnt sure what to expect for the price. when i installed couldnt believe the sound. nice and clear and the bass kicks .... 06/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good speaker for the money. Good speakers. Good sound. Like any speaker has a point were distortion come into play. If mounted in back deck of vehical might have a little more bass but mine are in a bat wing fairing on my bike. Still for the money i would buy them again. 12/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great speakers for the price Very good speakers for the price. Only issue was hooking the existing wire clips to the speakers. Had to cut off the ends and splice together. 08/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love em! I purchased the speakers to replace my stock 6x9 speakers in my 2002 Pontiac Grand Am (with only a stock radio). These speakers sound very crisp and have more than enough bass for my needs. I'm really glad I made this purchase! 03/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product got these to replace the speakers in the back of my car. my front speakers were louder and more powerful than my back ones so i wanted something more for a nice price. so i found these. bought them got them way sooner than walmart said. they had it to take a week or two with normal site to store shipping. fedex had them to my store in 4 days. installed them they provide more power and sound and are better than the like 5.25" speakers (w/ an adapter to fit a 6x9" hole) the car came with... which i thought were 6x9 but i never looked at them until then. online they said they were 6x9s. if i had more money i would get these for the blown speakers in my other car. im sure these speakers will sound better when i get a new head unit, subs, and an amp.right now the only thing that isnt stock in my car audio system are my rear(these) speakers. nothing wrong with them when i unboxed or powered them up. anything that is wrong(which there isnt) with these speakers i would have done it to them from in experience. i am no audio expert though just know what i read on the WWW. hope this helps anyone considering these speakers. i think they r good for the price but might need an amp not for sure. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with quality and price. 01/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great speaker I was impressed that this cheaper option was loud and strong. Definitely better than the 6.5in speaker. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price good buy 01/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by for a brand I had never heard of I fell in love with boss audio . the price was great and they sound amazing in my car ! 11/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sounds great Great 03/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seemed nice, but was broken Wanted these because they seemed like a good value. Waited for it to be shipped site to store, got it and one of the plastic pieces that surround the speaker, was broken. Returned them and got something different in store, didnt really want to wait again for it to be shipped. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought this for my husband he loves it. He likes the way it sounds in his van. 09/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by These work Great so far, they have a little better sound than the Original speakers, even when they were new... Good Price 05/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good product Good speakers, wish they were louder though. 06/05/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good until they bust... Speakers sounded awesome until they busted. Had for 2 months before they busted on me. 06/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You get what you pay for the speakers look very nice, and sound good until i get to about 20 on my volume controls. once i reach 20 the words are somewhat distorted by the bass. For 30 dollars, boss chaos speakers are an excellent buy. 08/18/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad speakers One of the speakers blew after 1 day!!! Very poor quality speakers! 08/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We really liked the speakers. They were a perfect fit. Sound great 10/06/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by speakers damaged I wish I could have used it. I bought Kenwood speakers instead from another vendor on amazon. There was a rattling noise inside one speaker 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Good For the price they are good speakers I haven't put an amp on them yet but they are hooked up to a kenwood 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product sound is very good for the price. Easy pickup. Would do it again if I need to. 02/12/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst speakers I ever installed in my life these speakers are garbage they do not even hold 10 watts of power do not purchase them and if you do you'll be sorry I had to return mine because they did not handle any sound whatsoeverjust static 01/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by just OK Ok sound but when u turn vol up stars to break no good base but OK for price will recommend to as ave up more and buy better 6x9 jbl infinity or kickers 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice 4-way speakers. These speakers are well constructed, with nice covers, wiring and screws in the kit. 06/01/2014
  • 2015-10-08T08:37:05.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_11968855, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.