Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection So, as you may know, most foundations cause your face to breakout eventually or they don't go on evenly, they're clumpy. Well this foundation is quite the opposite,it goes on easily it stays for awhile it doesn't clump up, it's simply easy to use! i've had comments on my face tone when using this foundation. I just love it!!! 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coverage to Perfection Feels so light, but covers better than most liquid and mousse foundations. By far one of my favorite makeups and i've used them all. I like to use a sponge makeup applicator not the brush it comes with because I do not like the feeling of a brush on my face. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive skin and budget friendly. I was very happy to find a foundation that I can use everyday without my skin reacting badly. Other than my skin being sensitive, I'm lucky. This product works great if you want light coverage to help even out your skin tone. I haven't tried applying more than a light coat so I don't know how it would do if you had bad breakouts or wanted more coverage. The first minor issue I have is that is the brush stinks. With that said, I never use applicators that come with makeup. Second minor issue, it's a bit messy but not too bad. Overall, great product. 11/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the higher priced This mineral powder is a lot finer than the mineral wear I have used for years. It goes on easy and smooth. I don't feel made up but coverage is good. I use with Loreal BB. 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Cousin got it and got the wrong color gave it to me and I couldn't ask for a better make its perfect. My skin never breaks out with it. It feels so light on my face. I use it by it's self no need for concealer. 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light on the face i enjoy this product because it does not feel heavy or cake on my face. It feels like going natural. 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent coverage I have used Bare Minerals, even thou that is a wonderful product, this is nice and a lot cheaper. Physicians Formula has a lot of good products. 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stuff ever Physicians Formula is the best make up ever. 09/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the powder but not the brush The powder is light and I like how it feels but the brush could be a better quality, a little harsh and the hair from the brush keep falling out. I would recommend buy a separate brush. 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Powder foundation I have been using this mineral powder foundation for over a year now. It has good coverage and stays on throughout the day. 11/29/2015
  • 2016-02-13 T04:14:41.870-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_11964874, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew312
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp