Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glider I ordered this site to store to save on shipping. It said it would take up to two weeks to get it in the store and it took 3 days. We ended up having our baby early so, we picked it up the day after we came home from the hospital. It is great. Very comfortable and quiet. Would recommend this to anyone. 11/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 this item is beautiful and great quality for price. The wood exceeded my expectations. The cloth cushions are soft and comfy. Very easy for a woman to assemble with simple pictures and only 6 screws! I love it! 09/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Love this glider. It is super comfortable and leans back just enough. It may not be as comfortable for taller people as the back is lower than some. I am 5'5 and it is the perfect size for me. It doesn't take up too much space but is still roomy enough to be comfortable. The sage color is lighter than what is online, which is what I was hoping. Can't beat this glider for the price. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by suits purpose I bought this chair for my daughter a few years ago after the birth of her child. Now another daughter is expecting requesting the same chair. It is comfortable and durable. The color is not sage being a much brighter green. Didn't matter to my daughters, they wanted it anyway. This chair is not just for mothers gliding a newborn. I'm seriously wanting one for my rec room; only in a different color. 09/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a great value and very comfortable. This was a great value and very comfortable and easy to put together once oriented correctly for left and right. The only less than perfect part was that one of the snaps was slightly mashed in shipping. I was able to straighten it with pliars but over all very, very pleased! 09/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product for the Price! Overall I really like the glider and would recommend it to someone who is looking for a nice glider, but doesn't want to spend a ton of money. It was rather inexpensive and is pretty nice quality. Pros--It was very easy to assemble, the ottoman even came put together. The wood and fabric are nice colors as well. Cons--The bottom cushion is pretty thin and the glider is kind of small. I worry my boyfriend who is 6'2" may not be very comfortable rocking our newborn to sleep. 09/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Little Chair I bought this chair to use as 'my' chair. I needed something on the smaller side due to space being an issue. This chair is perfect for my needs. It doesn't take up a lot of room such as recliner would, but it's still large enough to be comfortable for the average person. It's not a 'tall' chair, but for my 5'5" inch frame it's perfect. It's used everyday and so far has no squeaks or noise at all. The only complaint I would have, and the reason for only four stars, is the seat cushion could be thicker. It seems to lose its 'cushy' after a while, though an easy fix with a different cushion you could add yourself. The side pockets on the chair are handy for remotes, books, glasses, et. All in all a good purchase. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit This chair was easy to put together and fits my body size like a glove. I also like it because I have a small room and it doesn't take up a lot of space. I prefer the lighter color wood as well. The only thing I'd change is I would have liked more choices in the chair pad colors. The light green is okay but I would have preferred a darker shade for my room. No big deal, overall this chair is a dream, and I am very happy with it. 02/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Mama's happy & comfy Very comfortable, back high enough to support your head, neck & shoulders. Convenient side pockets. Mama is happy & so is baby. 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for nursery! Quality was surprising high considering it was a lot less money then other rockers. 11/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great asset! This rocker is an early birthday present for my husband! He loves it! It's very comfortable and looks great in our living room! 11/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this chair I could not be happier with this chair! Super comfortable. .. the back padding feels like a cushion and blanket in one. The bottom cushion is firm and supportive. My little one and I rock happily away! Great price and value 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair I have a dutailier as well Purchased 2nd rocking chair for small baby room after the purchase of a very expensive rocker that we love but to big. The rocker was easy to put together, glides with ease. The rocker is narrow and fits nice in a smaller room. Sage green is very light. 03/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what is pictured. Did not purchase for a nursery but a bedroom chair. Very uncomfortable, cushions are hard. Color came out very green. Wood is a lighter color. Not as pictured. Very unhappy but since I removed all the tags I will probably just buy new cushions or recover it. Came in one box. Back and arms had to be installed. Very easy to put together. 08/12/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sage is NOT the color. The color "sage" is in reality a very light green. I gave this as a gift and the recipient was too polite to ask me to return it. If it had been for my house, I would have returned it as "light green" REALLY shows stains. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, good quality for the price, I am very pleased with my chair. I rock my son to sleepin it regularly and also use it to breast feed, its my favorite spot in the house ! 07/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this item made an awful noise three days after i started using it. it finally broke after just six months of use. i ordered parts from the company and reassembled the glider; just days later it broke again. i am a small person and if it can't hold my baby and i, i don't recommend this to anyone!!!!!!!! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice glider. My mom has back problems and this chair helps her back she loves it. I went all over looking for a glider rocker and all theirs was over 300.00 wm had a great buy. 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing!! Going to be using it when baby is born,, but do go into the room and relax in it now. 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked the product I bought the product recently. I t was easy to assemble. I like the color. So far so good. 08/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colorblind Was very disappointed in the color of this chair. The color on the internet was exactly what I wanted but instead got a light mint green. The size is also smaller than I thought it would be. For the price, It isn't a bad chair,but I won't be purchasing another. The padding and material is extremely cheaply made. 07/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Just what I wanted! The description was accurate - although it said the chair would have to be assembled, most of it was already together - and the rest was very easy. The chair is comfortable and the ottoman is an added touch, value-wise. Nowhere could I find a chair of this quality, at this price. 05/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Right Price I wanted a glider for my second son's room for night time feedings and I got just what I wanted.The price was what I wanted to pay and the glider works great.My husband put it together quickly and the only complaint is that the color is a little off.I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a great glider for an inexpensive price. 05/06/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Springs Fell out After 2 weeks 3 of the 4 springs fell out. Chair was very nice but made very cheap. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nursery glider A very nice looking glider! It is a little smaller than I expected and it's not as comfy as my much more expensive glider, but it serves it's purpose. I can comfortably nurse and rock my babe to sleep in it. The seat is a bit firm, but not bad. Mostly it just doesn't feel as luxurious as a more expensive product. You get what you pay for and it's a good glider for the money. 04/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice glider... The glider is nice, and very comfy. The only issue I had is that the color is much lighter in person vs. the picture. The color is actually a light celery, not really a sage green. 12/30/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price! My daughter is 4 days old and I love rocking and feeding her in this chair. I would recommended this chair to anyone who would want a rocker that is not only a great value but very comfortable! 09/26/2009
  • 2015-11-24 T06:43:25.071-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_11960553, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.