See All Reviews
V (Widescreen)
V (Widescreen)
$8.28
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $6.69 (45%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT This came in record time, perfect condition. it is a great series from the 80's!! so much fun to see it again! 02/19/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good movie This is a good attempt at the first alien sitcom..well, not a sitcom per say, but it is laughable compared to todays sci fi. I like the way the alien unhinge their jaw to swallo rats. All in all, its a good movie that even youngins can watch. Check it out, for the price, you can't go wrong and you have an orignal first sci fie alien movie to show the kiddies. 04/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original V Series DVD Received order in excellent condition and watched it instantly. It was nostalgia and it was great. 08/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Product I enjoyed watching this series because of the continuation done on ABC! I just had to revisit when they first arrived on EARTH. 06/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Classic I enjoyed watching this when I was a Kid 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Best! I've bought the three sets:"V:The Original MiniSeries", "V:The Final Conflict" & "V:The Complete Series". We've yet to watch them, but have checked & approved them for family-worthy viewing. Love the great adventure without the assault of foul language! Cute and compact how it's got a side B! and great to have the close captions! Can't wait 'till Family Night! 05/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Just as I remembered! The quality is exceptional. Everything is original, no hokey edits or substitutions. It's all there just the way it was when it originally aired. Of course it is cheesy, it's '80's sci-fi! I love it! 05/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Originals are usually best And V was no exception to the rule. I remember rushing home on Friday nights to watch this show . The remake wasn't up to the hype , but the original , tho dated by the clothes, is sure to please. Buy this one and enjoy !!!!! 02/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movies for the 80s. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie This movie came within a few days of ordering. It's a great movie from the 80s. They did a great job restoring the picture, looks great on my big screen TV. 03/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I remember watching this mini series when I was younger and it was fun to see it again. I didn't realize that it was only the first part and so I was a little surprised when I couldn't see all of it. 01/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 A Great Miniseries to Watch I was a fan of V ever since I was a kid, and never missed an episode of the series when it was a weekly. Watching this miniseries now brings back a lot of memories of the "good ole days!" 12/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by V: The Original Miniseries We love Alien movies and this was a must for us,It is a great movie. 09/22/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:38:03.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_1174478, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew491
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp