See All Reviews
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Choo Choo Express (Full Frame)
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Choo Choo Express (Full Frame)
$9.96
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $10.03 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter just turned 4 months old and loves this movie. She has to watch it atleast once a day. The colors are vibrant and the music is awesome. It gets her attention for the whole hour or so for both episodes. Now i have to buy the whole collection. I would recommend this before baby einstein because it keeps baby attention longer and also teaches them colors and shapes. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for Mickey lovers both my boys love this movie...and all Mickey Mouse Clubhouse shows for that matter :^) 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My son loves the video. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The few times that my 18 month old has seen this, she can already say "Minnie Mouse" and loves to dance to the theme song. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandsons love this Mickey Mouse video. They want to watch it over and over all the time. Great price too!!! 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie My boys really enjoy this movie since they received it for Christmas ... it holds their attention well. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Kid Movie This movie is great if your kids love Mickey Mouse Clubhouse. This is the only show that holds my 20 month old's interest, and my 4 year old loves it too! Even though Santa is in it, I know this is one we will watch year round. I wouldn't classify it as a true Christmas movie. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE WAY THE DELIVERY WAS HANDLE. I WOULD ORDER AGAIN FROM WALMART. PLUS THERE WAS NOT ANY SHIPPING CHARGES IN DECEMBER. MY GRANDSON LOVES THIS MOVIE. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choo Choo DVD! My son loves the train, and I love the learning experience of shapes and colors. Keeps my son entertained through 2 viewings. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by having purchased DVD's previously even though these haven't been watched as they are a Christmas gift for my son I reasonably certain they will be of the same high quality as others purchased from wal-mart or wal-mart.com the spped of delivery was exceptional was delivered they were delivered 1 day before the the earliest anticipated date. 12/11/2009
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp