See All Reviews
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation - The Ninth Season (Widescreen)
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation - The Ninth Season (Widescreen)
$12.22
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $7.77 (39%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD and it worked great. I would recommend this dvd to anyone who wants to buy it. It worked great. 01/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show to watch. Great show to watch. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Both Worlds This season is great if you're a Grissom and Langston fan. I bought this at my second season of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (13th of the franchise) because of its inclusion of both main CSIs. This is a great, action filled season, with no cliffhanger at the end so you won't be in a big hurry to by the next season (unless you're like me). I only wish it came with a Season 8 recap at least, because it starts with the conclusion of a cliffhanger, but you can catch on real fast. 05/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Show This is a wonderful season full of incredible character development. You see lots of old favorites dropping in, including Sara Sidle, Lady Heather and an appearance of the miniature killer! Only thing I did not like about this DVD set is that this season does not offer subtitles for the hearing impaired. I am a little hard of hearing and trying to watch the show with my son in the room is hard. I have to turn the volume up very loud or watch it on the computer with headphones to be able to catch everything they are saying. 11/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Series you must see Excellent quality and half the price you have to pay at Barnes and Nobel. Though it did not come with the yellow crime scene band that is around all my other seasons. 03/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by CSI Season 9 I purchased this item as a Christmas present for my Daughter. She enjoys CSI very much and I purchase from Walmart every year. There is such ease with purchasing on line and having the item sent directly to my home. Way to go Walmart. 10/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show, Great season I have only just started watching CSI and I LOVE it! I can't believe that I was missing such a great show. I have a lot of catching up to do but from what I've seen so far, I very highly recommend every season of this show. 10/09/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T08:43:48.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_11714704, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew365
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp