See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keeps me warm out in the cold I bought these insulated coveralls to keep me warm while riding my motorcycle in the Fall, Winter, and Spring seasons. Even on windy and cooler mornings (upper 40's) the insulated coveralls have kept me nice and toasty on my motorcycle this Fall. The price was good and this product allows me to continue riding in the cooler months whereas I would have already stopped riding until next Spring. 10/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought these for my dad. He loves the outdoors so much and I wanted him to be warm. I was a little worried about these coveralls being insulated enough for our climate. When I got the package and opened it, I was tickled to death. They are heavy and insulated very well. I know he'll be warm this winter. 12/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to stay warm It is easy to get outside and do whatever I want to do in these coveralls. 01/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable product My dad has been wearing these coveralls for years. His old ones are wearing out, so it seemed like this would be a good Christmas present. They wear like iron and keep him warm when working out in the winter cold. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best from the wall. Over the last three winters. I bought wall coveralls. They wear like iron and keep you warm. I don't think anybody makes a better coveralls. The first pair look just as good as the new ones. You can't go wrong with walls. 12/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOON WE WILL KNOW IF THEY WORK I bought these for my boyfriend. He works outside during the winter and after looking at several types I ordered these since they were rated the same as the ones that were 3 x the cost. They fit, feel warm and the weather is just starting to be a little cooler so we will know soon if they work. They appear to be what we expected. 10/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product is great, service not so good. Unimpressed with my first experience shopping at Walmart.com. Paid the extra $9.97 to get a torn open bag with grease all over the inside of the box and on the coveralls. I'm attempting to remove the grease in the washer before I return them to the store. They seem to fit ok, but they're a little long. I expect them to keep me warm while riding my motorcycle to northern California over Thanksgiving. I think I will attempt a different site first next time to make my purchase. 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm & Toasty Keeps U dry & warm 01/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coverall works great for us Fit is great, will be used when we play paint ball games... will protect clothes from the mess... Ordered the thick ones for extra protection... 12/29/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp