See All Reviews
Criminal Minds: Season 4
Criminal Minds: Season 4
$12.40
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $9.59 (44%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great show If you like shows that are close to reality, this is a great one. I love the way they investigate details and always solving the case. I watched one episode and was hooked. You will love this show, it is full of intrige and suspense. 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by An ellecent series dvd quality is great having the seasons on dvd is great Crimal minds is awesome 10/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Show! I think this show is facsinating and one of the best shows on TV now. It also helps us ladies that Shemar Moore is the sexiest man alive. This show really makes you think and even suprises you sometimes. I very highly recommend every season of this great show. Fun for mystery lovers. 11/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Accurate, & Entertaining No disappointments with this series if you are a viewer who prefers reality-based suspense and drama over the CGI-based blood, guts, and gore series. I enjoyed this season as much as seasons 1 through 3, which supports the fact that the show is continuing in its tradition of delivering high quality, superb acting that brings all the characters to life. I think that Criminal Minds is at the forefront of crime-based dramas currently airing on the major television networks. In short, this season is full of corner-of-your-eye surprises and one that should not be missed! Hats off to all those who worked on this season ... you are all top notch in bringing quality entertainment to us all! Cheers! 09/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by keep'em comin' It never cease to amaze me how this show keeps getting better and better by the season. I absolutely love this show. Keep them comin' 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Criminal Minds Best TV Show Love this show, great price, works great. 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the show love the show 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I watch this series on television and love it!! 07/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this season of Criminal Minds to add to our collection. For the price, I couldn't pass it up!! We love the show and Wal Mart had the best prices on the earlier seasons. 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a great product! The writing, the acting and the production are all amazing. Characters are all relatable. The entire cast shines in each episode. The off-screen dynamic is clear in the chemistry on-screen. Amazing performances from all! A must have! 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by criminal minds is an awesome show. 04/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Criminal Minds is an awesome show! And the seasons at Walmart are so cheap compared to other places. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't get enough of this show I bought all 4 seasons to be able to start at the begining, and follow it through. I am so happy with them they are providing hours of great relaxing family time. We seem to all love this show. Can hardly wait to buy season 5 when its released. I like watching without the commercials. and on my own time schedule. 04/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the first four seasons of Criminal Minds Great actors, they couldn't fit the characters better whatever you tried. I thoroughly enjoyed watching every episode and hope season five will be coming out for sale to the public soon. Renatta :) 03/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free Shipping! Yea!! Got my movie very fast and it was in excellent condition. 03/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by CRIMINAL MINDS SEASON 4 I RECEIVED THIS AS A GIFT AND ENDED UP HAVING TO RETURN IT TO YOUR STORE. CRIMINAL MINDS IS MY FAVORITE PROGRAM AND I WATCH IT ALL THE TIME. CRIMINAL PROFILING IS VERY INTERESTING. THIS SHOW IS A LOT DIFFERENT FROM CRIMINAL PROFILNG SHOWS THAT I'VE SEEN. THE OTHER SHOWS ARE MORE LIKE A DOCUMENTARY. 12/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like the series you'll love these DVD. Some funny out takes are included. 10/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This show is the best show ever! Owning the DVDs is a must if you're a fan. You can't go wrong with these. 09/15/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T07:33:03.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_11603175, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw490
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp