See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great from a directional UHF antenna Works great. I connected this cable from a directional UHF antenna to a connector that splits the signal, one side toward a DVR and the other to my TV. The digital TV signal consistently reads very high. 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great for Cable TV I've not had any problems with this cable at all. I used a splinter to run cable to two rooms and this cable works great. no interruptions, no static, no problems. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Good product for a reasonable price. Best of all free shipping. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold Tips Good Length These seem like quality cables at a great price. Gold tipped with just the right length to reach the TV and outlets in my home. 11/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by sound purchase Exceptional quality for standard cable 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works It's a cable ... it works! 12/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ground connector came off during installation. Cable poor quality. 12/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Delivery Sucks Product is OK.But your delivery sucks.Delivered to another Apartment who was kind enough to give it to us 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade Use this cable to upgrade from an RG-59. You will not experience as many pixelated programs. Reception will be measurably enhanced. I tried it on a Mohu Leaf indoor antenna and it helped me. 10/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed It works great no issues whatsoever 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by RCA 12' RG-6 Digital coaxial cable Good product for the price. A better selection is available at ShowMeCables. 12/03/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:51:13.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_11600132, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew343
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp