Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hungry Girl does it again...in a good way! I love Hungry Girl and all she represents and this latest offering does not disappoint me...again she comes through with a rockin' product. I plan on giving several of these as Christmas gifts since the cost is low but the convenience is high!!! Thank you Hungry Girl once again. 12/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpfull great ideas Hungry Girls Products are the greatest! I have all of her cook books and now her cards. So many great ideas and also very affordable not like most diet foods. Goes along with Weightwatcher plan and is very helpful when trying to plan something different. Have tried many of her ideas and have used them with friends and family and they don't even realize what changes were made to our favorite foods. 12/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very helpful product I have used Hungry Girl receipes before, this product is a convenient way to have quick access. 01/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute I am so pleased with these. They are soooo cute. The box is very sturdy and the cards are coated so you can just wipe them off. I am going to share with my weight watcher group in January. 12/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price These recipe cards cost much more at other stores. Have tried some of the recipes were very good also got ideas for others. They r made very durable & can b Cleaned if nessasary 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these recipe cards! I have already made several recipes in this book. My husband really liked them also. The cards are very colorful and the pictures are appealing. 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very informative and helpful Hungry Girl did it again. Wonderful. 06/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hungy Girl ""Chew the Right Thing If you like recipes cards this is a great addition to your library. There are 50 recipe cards with pictures, ingredient list, information on ingredients, easy directions, weight watchers values, plus nutrient values on each card. Highly recommend. 04/26/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I thought this was a book like al the others of Hungry Girl, was so disappointed. And the price was too high for file cards. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another winner. She keeps topping herself. I have all of the Hungry Girl's Books. Every one of them are a pleasure to own. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of the recipes are delicious and easy! A convenient recipe box of delicious popular recipes that you can substitute for high calorie ones. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! these recipe cards are great and I love having pix for all of the recipes!! I love that they wipe clean and I can take the card(s) with me to the store with my shopping list. I was disappointed that some of the recipes were just repeats from the books tho. 03/05/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK The recipes are great, but most are for single servings. I didn't care for the cards, I prefer the old 'book style' recipe collections. The cards are awkward, and aren't big enough to sit on my recipe stand. 02/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by HG Cards Great info and great size for carrying to the grocery store! 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great read meets all expectations. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hungry Girl Does It Again Again, the Hungry Girl has created a product that is easy to use, convenient, and the best of all yummy. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hungry Girl Makeover Cards The Hungry Girl Chew The Right Thing, ROCKS! The price at Wal-mart was more than 1/2 off of the price--better than any other source that I found. I am giving as gifts for Christmas and Birthdays. The Hungry Girl products are great for anyone doing Weight Watchers. These easy swap tips on card size are easy to use. Hope to see more products... 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have for HGer's Hungery Girl recipes are easy and use ingredients you can usually get anywhere. A must have for looking for lowfat versions of your favorite foods. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Excellent. Directions are easy to follow. Great variety. 12/30/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as Good as Expected Maybe it's just me but I feel there are too many ingredients that I either don't have or can't find...ex., VitaTops. They aren't available in my area. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by DO the right thing - get this from Walmart.com This product is great on its own but 10x better when ordered from Walmart.com ... not only is the price the BEST on the web but you get more than you could want from the product AND you get it FAST with Walmart's shipping. It really makes me consider WM for ANY purchase I have. 12/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by great tool for healthy recipes Hungry girl has done it again with great hints to make your favorite forbidden foods healthy! Keeps your favorite recipes neatly organized for quick and easy treats anytime! Great for families that want tasty foods that the kids will enjoy. Keep em' coming! 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love the Hungry Girl recipe cards. They are easy to use and the recipes taste great! They were shipped very quickly and in great condition. 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hungry Girl to the rescue again! I became aware of Hungry Girl and her products over a year ago. I love the website and her cookbooks. They are very helpful in my journey to good health. These little cards are a great last minute gift for those trying to get or stay healthy. They have some new and some favorite recipes, using products that are easy to find and that will appeal to just about everyone! 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hungry Girl Chew the Right Thing These cards are literally the best thing since sliced bread. I can't wait to try every recipe. 12/23/2009
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew483
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp