See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun This is a really food game for being 4 the ds ,it's just as good as it is for the nintento wii my son loves it it's one of nintento dsi best games,there isn't very many good games for the dsi so a good one is hard to come by.this is A must buy 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! I purchase this for my sons birthday, is part of a bundle but you get your money worth. 06/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game My son just turned six and this was one of the games we chose for the bundle we ordered at He really likes the games and it is holding his attention pretty well. 06/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Game I bought this game for my daughter and she just loves it. On this game you have to race to get points to open more characters and race tracks that are locked, you can play single or multiple races. When you are racing you can also get some boxes that are in the middle of the race track to attack or put traps for the other racers. Its just an excellent game that you will love to play. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sonic and Sega All-Stars This game is a very nice game. I enjoy playing this games as well as my son! 06/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boys love this game (ages 5,7,9) . 08/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 6 yr old son loves this game!! I'm glad Santa left it under the tree for him!! 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hit With 6 Year Old My 6 yr old son is very picky about toys and video games, so I wasn't sure if this game would peak his interest. He's been playing it every day for over two weeks now. He loves it. Other than the Disney Cars and Mario Kart games, this is his favorite. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by son loves it. Exceptional entertainment for my 7 year old. 08/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS) My 7 year old tried Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing but didn't like it as much as Mario Kart. I think that if he was a little older, he might enjoy it more because Sonic is a little more difficult than Mario Kart. 08/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by sonicsega all stars racing My daughter loves sonic and this game is just what she expected.great value and the site to store has always delivered as expected. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by video game I beleive the product is great because my grandson loved it the price was competive and delivery was just when I was told I would receive it I will do more shopping at walmart online. Thank you 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it my boys love this game 07/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fun and entertaining 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves It! I got this game cause my son loves racing games and Sonic is a classic We just love this game! Its very fun my 8yr old and 5yr old loves to play. Great price for a good game 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for boys under 7 years old My son liked it too much. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent game for the DS. I got this game for my son for Christmas and he can't stop playing it. This game was in the holiday pricing of 2 for $30. Good price for the value. 01/11/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.