See All Reviews
Obsessed (Anamorphic Widescreen)
Obsessed (Anamorphic Widescreen)
$7.50
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $7.49 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed With Obsessed Fatal Atraction is a tea party movie compared to Obsessed. The actors and actresses are amazing. 08/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed Great performance by Beyonce! Great Thriller! All that's missing is the cooked bunny! 06/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsession This movie is one that will keep you on the edge of your seat. It is filled with a lot of twists & turns which truly keeps the viewer in grossed with the characters. I felt the writer gives you insight of some of the challenges which some married men encounter in the business world of the elite. 09/08/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fatal What... . This is one of those bad run-of-the-mill crossover movies that combines the genres of two good classics. Obsessed is just that--a cross between Disclosure and Fatal Attraction. The best thing about this movie is Ali Larter. She's a really good actress, but in this movie, she's cast in the shadow of poor writing, predictable plot, and sleepy acting. Her character seems overly desperate and wanton, and for no good reason. The plot sags from the start and Beyonce's once-again forced attempt at good acting falls very short. If you like this kind of genre, try an older film, The Temp, starring Lara Flynn Boyle. And don't "obsess" over this movie 08/09/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by over rated The story plot of this movie was acceptable. The actors should have been changed. Singer (Beyonce) should keep her day job. There was one part that the husband was expressing to his wife (Beyonce) to take him back and she had a smile on her face the entire time. Acting is not her gig. Jennifer Lopez crossed over to acting and has done a good job. Just because she is rich and sang for the president doesn't mean she is can do everything. I would not recommend this movie. She can not act. 08/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had me on the edge of my seat This movie is full of action. It constantly has you wondering what is going to happen next. Beyonce really did well in this movie. She is so talented. I like her music a little, most of her cd's only have a few songs I like, but her acting career would probably offers her more. The other woman in the movie kind of reminds you of the blond in Fatal Attraction. A must have movie. 09/03/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay movie this movie was fair it wasn't worth 19.86. I'm glad I got it at wal mart.com for less 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD MOVIE!!! This was a great movie. I recommend watching it. It had a couple of good twists in it. I have watched it a couple of times so far. This movie won't let you down. It was good from start to finish. 08/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Story line Story line was good, however Beyonce playing her character was not as convincing, no one sits in a kitchen and rocks a baby with a hat on, 08/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Movie This is a wonderful performance by Beyonce. 08/07/2009
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw281
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp