See All Reviews
Sanctuary: The Complete First Season (Anamorphic Widescreen)
Sanctuary: The Complete First Season (Anamorphic Widescreen)
$18.47
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $11.51 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great series - lots of fun. Really enjoyed the addition of the original web broadcasts that started it all. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the series I recently got a job with enough disposable income to actually get things so the first purchases I did were any tv series that I really like. Dvd's worked fine and the price was right. 02/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good SYFY Fun The show is very good I had a problem with disc one but its only a minute off the show and I can live with it. A group of people who save the world from dangerous things. You have to watch it to get it. 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sanctuary: The Series I watch this show on tv as well. I love it. 04/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Show !!!!!!!!!! Sanctuary is one of my favorites, it started out good and has carried on from there. I wish the other seasons were out already , but if they are I haven't seen them. A must for any Sci- fi fan !!! 02/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Entertaining Supernatural suspense with the right amout of humor thrown in. Buying the whole season and watching it at your convenience is certainly the way to go. 02/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great series I love this show a lot . I watched it on Netflix first to see if i would like the series or not . I don't want to buy tv series or movies i didn't like watching . This is one of the best tv series i have watch this year . 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best shows on tv This show is by far one of the best tv shows on right now. We look forward to the next episode. I hope it doesn't disappear like so many of the good shows do. 11/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by This series shaped up to be rather excellent after I made it past the first two episodes. Decent amount of action, science and fantasy, all of which are blended together to make a fantastic show. Barring the speed bump in the begining. Definitely hoping that the series isn't cut, the hanging ending at the end sets up a great second season. 10/02/2009
  • 2016-02-09 T08:03:18.785-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_11260315, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew342
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp