See All Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE NCIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great investment. I have all the seasons on DVD and watch them over and over. I never get tired. I can't wait until Season 7 comes out on DVD. 09/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waiting is over I've been waiting since the season ended in May for this dvd to come out. Now I can complete my collection. If you're a fan of NCIS I recommend owning the dvd's so you can catch any episode that you might have missed. *I caught the discriptions mistake of naming Jenny instead of Vance as the director but it appears the show details are the same with every dvd they just edit the details. 09/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by NCIS The Sixth Season I enjoyed this 6 DVD set of NCIS, and it complements the other DVD sets of this show which I own. Each DVD has some Extras about the show that are interesting 09/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service prevailed I waited an exceptionally long time for my order to be sent to Walmart, and it never appeared. I finally went in person to Walmart, and the salesman at Walmart gave me a phone number to call, which I did. I was told that my DVD set wasn't even listed as ever being sent to the store. The person I talked to on the phone said he would reorder the DVD set and send it directly to my home with free shipping. I received the DVD set within a short period of time, exactly as the salesperson promised. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful extras for any NCIS fan. All the episodes of the sixth season of NCIS in sharp, clear DVD format. Extras include interviews with the "body maker" and episode commentary by David McCallum on "Wounded Bird". 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gift for my dad,with a perfect price.Quick delivery and excellent customer service.thank you walmart.com 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthwhile Action/Adventure Series If you came across several episodes of this crime-solving series (as I did), you owe it to yourself to go back to Season One and view all episodes chronologically. Although each episode is self-contained with good murder plots, humor, twists, and engaging characters, it is far more satisfying to enjoy the sweeping scope of plot arcs, thanks to the great scriptwriting. Season Six delves into deeper characterization (for example, "Heartland" and "Bounce"), and the fast-paced stories will keep you coming back for more. And for die-hard fans, there are commentaries and special features that will make you appreciate the intricate and hard work behind the scenes. 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Gift My son is hooked on this show, the ONLY thing he asked me for was this series for Christmas...needless to say it was a hit. He watched the entire series the day it arrived. 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, funny, informative. We have purchased all six seasons -- which says it all for how much we enjoy this NCIS series!!! We can't get enough of watching it over and over. 09/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best show on TV I prefer the DVD's because I can watch them when I want. 09/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by NCIS Season 6 We love NCIS; season 6 was the best yet...great vaule; fast shipping 09/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I got the best price, fastest service as they didn't even have this in the store after it came out! Couldn't wait to watch without the commercials. 09/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Interesting NCIS I started watching NCIS last year and since I have grown addicted. I enjoy watching the seasons on disc because there are no commercial interruptions. The product was in great condition and I have only one complaint and that is that the next season won’t be released soon enough. 09/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by so enjoying this season keeps u on ur toes 09/13/2009
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw256
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp