Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Entertaining Great show. 90% family friendly. Zachary Levi is fabulous as the lead character, Chuck. Highly recommend. There are fun extras on the DVDs, if you enjoy the behind-the-scenes stuff. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes! Great show. Gets better and better by each episode! I got it in great condition. Ordered it at site-to-store and it came in store in good timing. I recommend! Chuck has become one of my all-time favorite shows! 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chuck the complete second season This season is so full of everything that is good about watching Chuck! I watched the whole thing in 3 nights! Awesome! 08/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value at a good price! 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product - Outstanding Value Being a Chuck fan, this offer made my collection complete. It is a great value. Do not know how WM does it 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!! It's a great show! I was glad I was able to catch up on all the episodes I missed, and at a great price. I love that it shipped so quickly too! 01/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great series I just love the TV series Chuck. I am so happy to see it back for a third season. 01/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Another great season Chuck Season 2 is the season of change for Chuck Bartowski and his intelligence agency handlers. Chuck must once again slip out of his comfort zone and battle the evil spies of Fulcrum and find the elusive creator of the Intersect computer, who just so happens to be his father Stephen. By seasons end Chuck learns the truth of his father, his girlfriend Jill, Bryce and in a shocking last minute finale twist he sets the course for his destiny by uploading the Intersect 2.0 complete with serious butt-kicking moves. 01/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by why can't i rate higher than 5 stars? great season of one of the best shows on tv right now, the last episode is the perfect season finale! 01/10/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:30:15.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_11260287, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw509
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp