See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use the always red lip liner first then I use the infallible le gloss on topi the color always red. Makes a very sexy and professional color. I wear the same colors everyday. I am hooked! 07/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Pink is a nice nude that I have been able to use with multiple lipstick shades and brands. Because of that & its anti-feathering properties I had to give it 5 stars. I highly recommend you try it! If you don't normally use liners this product will convert you. lol 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have this in 3 different shades and love them all. I've never used a lip pencil that is light and goes on smooth like a lipstick. Great product. Would give 10 stars if I could 05/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've been using L'oreal lip liners for years and have found them to be far and above the competition. I've never had them feather, even when using darker shades and they last and last. 04/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have this one and the truly burgundy shade. I was impressed by the quality of this lipliner, especially as far as drug store makeup is concerned; historically Loreal has products that are comparable to department store makeup while saving a few currency here and there. 04/22/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was looking for a nice pink to line my lips before putting on my lipstick. This was the only brand I could find in the store. I have to say I was very disappointed. I put it on and I cant even see it on. I cant see a line at all, it doesn't seem to go onto my skin. I will not buy this product again. 09/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is the best by far lip liner i have ever used. i love it! 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lip liner I received product promptly & am totally satisfied with quality & color. I wear pinkish lipstick & L'Oreal's Beyond Pink is perfect . 05/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have worn this lip liner for several years and loved it!! Now for some reason it is NOT anti-feathering. Within an hour of applying it, it has "feathered" all around my lips. I now must find another product! :( 02/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stays on long after your lipstick comes off! Color is slightly darker than a Nude color but works well with various lip colors. 02/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Color Lip Pencil:) I have used Toffee To Be for years now and it goes with all my nude and brown lipcolors. It twists up easily and it's simply the best lip pencil on the market! 07/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 Colour Riche Lip Liner Brought it home, took off the cover and used it once. It would not move the liner up to use again. Should not be on the market till it works correctly. 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Lipliner I tried several brands and shades before I finally found this shade to match my lips perfectly. It stays put for hours and as described, doesn't feather. 02/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 More Creamy Chocolate Please! This Colour Riche Lip Liner in More Chocolate is creamy, blendable, and matches some of my glosses and skintone. I also really love that I don't have to sharpen the tip and it's twistable. 12/29/2009
  • 2015-11-24 T06:37:06.785-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12519621, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.