See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got dry or trouble skin? Get this product!! I have really bad dry skin on my feet and face. I also have roschea on my face. This is the first to take care of all of my problems. It is a really thick mositurizer and it takes a little bit to get used to it. But once you do you will be very pleased. 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best healing cream My Doctor recommended A+ product 12/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to spread This is a very good moisturizing cream. But, it is very stiff and hard to spread. I think it would be better warmed up a little (easier to spread). But, once its on, it is a very good moisturizer. 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't say enough about this stuff! I actually bought this for my daughter. She has horrible, "splintery", thick calluses on her feet. They crack and bleed. So, my husband has, what I somewhat fondly, call, "Werewolf Feet". Nasty. We've lived at the beach in Southern Baja year round since '96, and our only shoes are flip flops. He has super thick calluses on his feet. He develops huge, deep cracks on his heels, and sometimes under where his toes join his soles. They bleed. He limps. Sometimes whimpers when he walks. So, with a friend's recommendation, I bought some Eucerin for him. When they get bad, before bed, I thickly slather it on his feet, then slip on a pair of little white cotton socks. The results are felt the very next morning! It may take a few nights of this, but it always works! I've been applying it for him for about 9 years now. (I've been trying to get him to use it every night, but he just can't stand wearing the socks to bed... can't say I blame him.) My daughter's just begun using it, but she's also declared it a miracle. Haven't tried it on anything else. Oh. But I have tried the Equate brand on his feet, as well. Not the same. Not worth trying to save a few bucks. Just bite the bullet and pay the extra. Money well spent. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best for extra dry skin. I t's like giving your face andbody a cold drink of water on a really hot day . Read the lable, the only thing better is finding it with 2 extra onces,free. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product drs. recomend this products, they're great. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing every winter i get do dried out. so when my legs, arms, and hand get dried out i always go for Eucerin. it doesn't sting the heck out of me like some scented lotions do when i'm really dried out. nothing works quite as good on me. thank you! 11/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Randi Jackson I like this as a daily moisturizer. It feels nice, not too oily. cures dry skin 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! made my skin feel so wonderful! it felt like there was water all around me for hours! 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRODUCT I'VE EVER BOUGHT!!! The first time I used this product, was in a sample tube and have bought it ever since! My sking gets so dry late winter/early spring and it drives me crazy until I smooth on Eucerin Original Moisturizing Creme. It does a perferct job of moisturizing my body from head to toe! 05/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love This product is awesome. My husband has extremely dry legs and this was recommended. One application made such a difference. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!! I just love it! Not very greasy...feels great and doesnt hurt!! 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The original creme is stll the best It's not greasy, doesn't burn and works great. Worth every penny! 04/09/2011
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw295
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp