See All Reviews
Supernatural: The Complete Fourth Season
Supernatural: The Complete Fourth Season
$18.49
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $11.49 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by season 4 is deep and intriging season 4 of supernatural is so intense with sam getting dean out from hati, while dean goes thru life changing situations and still helping sam fight demons and spirits and now LUCIFER IS AFTER THEM...buy this season and sit back on the edge of your seat and get ready for season 5 this september on the cw... man i cant wait. 08/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets and exceeds expectations Season four of Supernatural met and exceeded my expectations after season three. This season is filled with secrets on the sides of both brothers, Sam is burdened by a dark and mysterious power, and Dean is burdened by what he remembers from hati. Season four will surprise and shock you in every episode. 09/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by All supernatural episodes! This is the best show to watch! My whole family is addicted to this show,we never miss it ans hope season five comes out on dvd soon. 04/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by damaged product great product but it arrived damaged 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this show and this is a great season to own. My only issue is that the product I received was damaged. The discs are fine, it's just the case is all broken. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, fast and easy to order and pick up at store. No issues. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a big Supernatural fan and I pourchased this season for only 10.00 which amazon finally had it for 12.99. Definitely worth the money and I would buy it again!! 12/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this show excellent show 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it half off The Windchester boys are back again, and facing down more than demons. Angels hit the scene with a ground breaking force that opens a whole new can of worms for Sam and Dean to deal with. Not only was this one of my favorite purchases as of late, but also through walmart site to store, i got it for $20 less than at other stores (such as FYE and Target). Great value, small price tag. Perfect for a college kid like me. 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This show is amazing. It gets better every time I watch it. The only complaint I had is that it was damaged when shipped. The front of the case was torn and looked horrible, but I replaced it by returning it at a local store, with their permission. Other than that I love it!!! 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Just Keeps Getting Better and Better Great story, great twists, and I can't wait for the next season. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great supernatural is a great tv series. season 4 is the best season yet. if you like supernatural this season is an absolute buy. 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Disc Set The Complete 4th Season is AWESOME. Dean and Sam come across some pretty intense paranormal activity. There's drama between Angles and Demons, and more intense drama between Dean and Ruby. Definitely worth buying, even if you are not a Huge Fan like myself! Can't wait for Season 6 to come out as a disc set! 02/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supernaturally Surprising When I Bought This I Was Going To Buy Them At The Store But Looked Them Up On Here And Ended Up With A Big Discount.---------$$$$$-------- 10/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supernatural Best series. I love it . 08/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME This is the most awesome show ever to grace the TV screen. Jared and Jensen there could be know one else that could play the parts of Dean and Sam any better. If you have not seen this show I advice you to see it. I have already preordered the fifth season that comes out in September. I don't know if it is true or not but I have heard that the sixth season is the last for the show, we can only hope not, if so we want movies. The dvd's are great but the packageing was not the same as the others, the discs are very hard to get out and I am always afraid they might break when removing them. I accidently dropped them and part of the pegs holding them in came off and I have not found them yet. The dvd's where not damaged. But the case I can't fix with out the two parts that came off. I am still happy with the dvd's none the less. I do recommend everyone buy every season as soon as possible. 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Intense I've become addicted to this show. I watch these DVDs all the time. Season 4 is by far the most intense and emotional. I like that they're not just 'monster stories'. They're believable. We don't know what's really out there. And, not least of all, we have these 2 gorgeous brothers fighting these things. I didn't get to watch Season 5 because of work and a mal-functioning VCR preventing me from taping the shows, so I can't wait for those DVDs to come out. I'll be pre-ordering them. 08/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Very great season and well worth the buy. I got the order very quick and in good shape. Very good rating!!!! 07/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by review The CDs were fine but the packaging it came in was smashed up. 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it. When I first got it I watched it no stop. I love this series. I was so glad that Castiel was in it. I was a little disapointed they changed the case. Everyone else likes the new case but I liked the old ones. Oh well. This is a really awesome series and if you like it you will probally like Dexter, Charmed, or Moonlight. Just my opinoun. I ordered it offline And it got here really fast. This is the cheapest place to buy it I found. It's like$60 everywhere else. 05/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Best show ever. Fun to watch, very enjoable. Would watch over and over.. Loved it!!! 05/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Series This series is great.... if you like shows about the paranormal that can get gory at times you'll love this series. Outstanding story that jumps back to previous episodes so if your not paying attention you will miss something. I've watched season 1 - 3 several times and still see things that I didn't see before. This is definitely an excellent addition to your home video library. 05/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Series The fouth season definitely did not dissapoint. I was hoping I would be able to get free shipping to a store, unfortunately that wasn't an option but the shipment came quickly and in perfect condition. 05/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! WOW! the story just gets better and better. On the edge of your seat the whole time. Jensen and Jared really make Dean and Sam come to life. Then they add Castiel!!! Anyone who enjoys AMAZING story needs to watch this series. I would say that TV and movies do not get much better then SUPERNATURAL. It has EVERYTHING. Season Five finale is coming up in a few weeks, definetly will be popping some popcorn, turning off the phone and watching some of those Winchesters. 05/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Series Great Buy I love the series!!! The fourth series is definitely one of the best. I plan to buy the first 3 seasons also. Great buy if you order online. It's pricier if you purchase in the store 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Exciting! I couldn't wait to watch the fourth season of Supernaturals. They shipped fast and were of excellent quality. As soon as I got home from school I watched the first disc. 04/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good show, good savings I love this show and am happy I found this season at an affordable price! 04/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supernatural Rocks I have been waiting for season 4. I finally saw it on walmart's site and for $35. cheaper than here at home. 04/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by An enjoyable, thrilling, thought provoking series This season of Supernatural does not fail to deliver. The series appeals to many different tastes by including humor, drama, and horror in its repertoire without being overbearing. Characters develop profoundly but do not leave viewers lost within a confusing storyline (although it does help to watch the previous series). Episodes can be viewed on the discs at leisure and with convenience! 03/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super A supprisingly good series. You have to have all 4 seasons. Of all the episodes only 2-3 that I didn't really care for. 03/18/2010
1-30 of 53 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew490
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp