Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I put this in my camera just to insure I had enough space for hundreds of pictures. I am pleased to say I took hundreds and still had plenty of room. 11/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds about 1500 pictures or 1/2 hour of video. 10/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable memory card I've purchased Sandisk memory cards in the past and they have always been reliable. I know a lot of people say brand name doesn't matter and that all memory cards are the same, but I prefer not to stray to far into the no-name brands for fear of losing all or some of my pictures or just plain or getting errors on the card. I pretty much stick to Sandisk and my second favorite is Kingston, anything else, I don't use. 04/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Card Only had the card for a few weeks, and no problems. What can you say about a memory card that works?? 11/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by great card but not compatible with my TV This memory card came as a package deal with the Canon camera that I ordered. The SD cards have really come down in price and you can get a big card for very cheap, which is great and I would recommend getting the bigger memory card to anyone. However, now the cards are of a higher technology than our plasma TV, which is about 5 years old. We have a SD card reader in the TV and this card can not be read by our TV, as well as the card reader on our friend's printer, so I guess I am stuck using my older, smaller memory memory card until we get a new TV. Just something to think about if you are in the same boat as we are with the SD reader in the TV/printer. 07/02/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4GB SanDisk SDHC Card Works as advertised without any problems. However the plastic case that it is kept in is a bit hard to open. I'd also suggest a color stripe or some other color design on case because empty clear plastic case is very hard to find. 05/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of room for pictures I purchased a camera for my wife and wanted to get the larger memory for her -- perfect... does exactly what it was purchased for... My only oops is that I decided to buy an extra one for my older camera, a Canon SD550. I thought the Memory cards were defective because they kept showing as locked. Apparently they are too large for the SD550. But the good news is that my wife can now take about 2500 pictures on the two cards!! 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card very good product and a good price 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product before was buy another memory card sandisk don't have problems. 07/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! I almost pay $10.00 more for the same product in my digital camera brand's official website. It is the same quality, same capacity, great price and best of all site to store pick up convenience = zero shipping and handling charges. Thank you. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basic and functional I plopped this card into my camera and started taking pictures immediately. Although I haven't come even close to capacity, I can say that the card works flawlessly thus far. Plenty of space, and a good price. 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Package deal Got this SDHC card in a package deal with a video camera so I couldn't beat the price. Was a needed accesory anywayand the price was right, so package deal it was. 10/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant product and value. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works fine No problems, works fine, just make sure your camera can utilize hd cards like this one 01/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Prompt service. Thank you. Works well with the Sony Cyber-Shot W350 06/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product SanDisk has always been reliable for me. 01/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value, but that's it. It bought it because it came with a camera bundle, memory is slow (class 2) but almost for free, that's why I gave it 4 stars on value. 06/29/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't Work Disk did not work in the camera we purchased at the same time. Another disk did. 12/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by birthday gift I've had it a week and taken ~500 pictures. Easy to use; haven't delved into the fine print instructions yet. I'm a little concerned about damaging the lcd screen as it is large and flat with the edging; need to get a cover. Also the port to plug in the download cord has a cover that seems like it would be easy to break - I had to look up the instructions to make sure I was doing it right. We'll see. Lightweight, pretty, and fun. Built-in memory holds 250, which is great. I really like the rechargeable battery pack and the software was easy to load and use. 10/05/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by So i always get any sim card. And when i bought this one a few weeks ago for x-mas. I took so many cute pictures n everything. And when iwent to upload them to my computer it says a error. So I really dont know if its the sim card or my pc. Im very dissapointed. I wish someone could help me out alittle because i really want to get my pictures uploaded!! 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got this for my Camera and it works good. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by geat value! 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4GB SDHC MEMOTY CARD NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH SANDISK CARDS. WILL BUY AGAIN GREAT PRICE AND FAST SERVICE 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used this before and love IT! I have reused I love it. I have reused the same one for about a year. I am only buying a new one because I had to stop being cheap! Lol. A great card! 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had to return this item B/C it was the wrong item that i had ordered i wanted a 2 G I thought a 4 G would work but i was wrong and no problem in returning this item to my local Wal-Mart store, I must admit i was worried at first i thought maybe i would have to mail it in but no way when i took it back i got my money back and got me a 2 G, Wal-Mart is so wonderful.. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by small much faster than my last camera/card set up - I thought that 4 gig was as much as I would ever need, - I never take more than 40 or 50 pics at a time before I save them on the computer, and this cards holds 550 pics at 16 megapixels - so this is plenty for me - I am very happy with my purchase 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this as a gift for my son's camera. It works great and we have had no problems with it. He can store lots of pictures on it. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is excellent product with very good value/price ration. 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stocking Stuffer This was purchased for my granddaughter. It was the perfect stocking stuffer. Works great! What power in such a small package. 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price for a name brand product Not too much to say about this product. SanDisk makes in my opinion the best memory cards. I have bought 4 or 5 of them over the years and never have had any problems. If you can pick up a SanDisk SDHC 4GB card like this on sale you can't go wrong. The company has a great reputation in the memory card field. 01/17/2012
1-30 of 84 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw509
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp