Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very entertaining..... This movie was a great one to watch with the whole family. The kids liked it and even the adults liked it. It was great, wholesome, family entertainment with a great meaning at the end. Some parts were humorous as well. Enjoy! 02/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A really great movie I would recommend this family movie to anyone. In this day and age it is hard to find good clean family enjoyment. 11/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by an adorable movie This was bought for my 4 year old daughter and my 7 year old son, who absolutely loved it. Not only was this a movie that could entertain children, but me and my husband found it quite entertaining as well, unlike some kids movies that are unbearable for adults to watch. It had a cute plot and was overall a very decent movie..one Id probably watch without the kids as well! 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute This is a very cute movie. The whole family loved it. 04/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of my kids have loved this movie through the years. I was so happy to find it on DVD. 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good movie this is a pretty good movie for the little one,it is a tamer version of Twilight but kind of funny 01/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Little Vampire Great little movie the whole family will enjoy. 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny!! Great entertainment, cute story, great buy!! 12/07/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:26:14.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113888, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw259
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp