See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Games from Younger Players I bought this game for my 5 1/2 year old Daughter because she needed some new games to play on the Wii, plus it was part of the 2 for $30 deal. She has played it a few times so far, and we've had no complaints so far. It's not too hard for her, and she likes playing the mini games to win prizes for her party. 07/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great game for kids. I have a 4 year old, a 6 year old and a 14 year old. All three love this game. I didn't give it 5 stars because there are a few of the mini games that are too hard for my 4 year old. We just dont choose to play these games. It is difficult to find a game that all 3 of my kids enjoy so I consider this to be a great game. 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Clean Fun This was a gift for a 4 year old for Christmas. We all had a blast playing the games! 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for children under 10 My 7 year old and 10 year old love this game! Even my boyfriend and I get into the game with them . It is fun with all four of us playing it together! It turned out to be a better game than i thought it would be for the price! 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 4 year old loves it i bought this for my 4 year old son for his 4th bday i have to start by saying i dont let him play any games that dont have a E rateing he loves it i like that we can play with him or if i have to wash dishies or clean up the house i can put it in for him and he can play by him self i dont think a older kid would like it they would get bourd easy i think for ages 2-8 would be a good age range they are lots of fun games and way to play and i dont have to worry aobut him picking up any bad habbits from the other kinds of games out there and i was a good party game to have i let him open it first and he up it in for the kids i did have to buy the paper pin the tail game or have to think of things to keep the kids busy and for $10 it was a lot cheaper then buy all the games for the party that i would just have to trow away after the party atleast he can keep this 02/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this is a nice game for young children between the ages of 3 and 10 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun For Whole Family! Bought this for my 6 year old but turns out it is fun for the whole family! You can create parties & create guest & the games are fun for everyone. Easy enough for her but yet still fun for the adults..great game! 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The younger grandkids loved this game. My younger grandkids love this game not sure it keeps the attention of the older ones, but this Nana is not buying bloody shoot'em up kid of games! 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Party Entertainment! This was a huge hit. Makes a great addition to any party. This could even be fun for teens and adults, the games are good, clean, fun competition. Just add prizes for the winners and you have a wondeful success. The game comes with invitations that just need a stamp and the necessary party details added. Each party participant needs to bring their own Wii remote or you can just rotate players! 03/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by From the other reviews, I had high hopes that this would be an easy game for my 4 year old daughter. It wasn't. She can only play 1-2 games. Just wasn't what I expected. 01/03/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw253
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp