See All Reviews
Frequency (Widescreen)
Frequency (Widescreen)
$4.90
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.07 (18%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have had the VHS version of this movie for several years now--so pleased it has come out on DVD! 06/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great movie but dvd was not too good. The movie deserves 5 stars, the dvd deserves 1 star. It was part of a a three pack and from Mexico. I had a difficult time playing it on my dvd player and a more difficult time playing it on my computer. At times the menu wouldn't work. Site-to-Store is a wonderful thing. Thank you Wal-Mart! 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of my all time favorite movies. I like the plot, the ending and everything in between. I know the whole premise of the movie is totally fiction but it is highly entertaining and the actors did a great job. The price was unbelievably low and the shipping was very fast. I bought this as a replacement, the first one got lost. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequency An absolutely terrific movie with a surprise ending! 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific movie! I've watched this movie many times, and never tire of it. It has great acting and the subject matter is innovative. 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequency One of my favorite sleeper movies..was a Mets fan in '69 so backdrop was great. Got quick delivery and great price. Thanks Walmart! 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Movie I first saw this movie in high school. Ever since i saw it i could never find it. i found it on walmart.com and ordered it right away. its now one of my favorite movies. i have now got my family hooked on the movie as well 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great movie and price! 07/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequency This is our family's favorite movie of all time.... My husband is a big Clint Eastwood fan, we only go to the movies to see his films. He said the other day this is his favorite movie of all time even better than any Clint movie....that's a big praise. We have alot of NYC police and firefighters in our family so we really related to that part. But just the whole movie is so orginal I am surprised it wasn't a bigger winner in the movies.... 04/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will watch again & again! I'd seen this movie years ago & decided to add it to my home collection. It keeps you interested---a well written story and great acting---well worth the purchase. 01/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for families great movie for the car 01/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GReatttttt !! Movie! Regardless of how many times I have viewed this movie, it amazes and surprises me everytime. I love this movie, definitley in my top 5. 06/26/2008
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp