See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for pictures, not for video... This is card is a good deal if you are looking to just take pictures. If you are wanting to take video, look for a class 6 card. This won't keep up with my Canon rebel t2i video mode. It may work with some lower quality video recorders but most HD will require class 6. 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by SanDisk 16GB SDHC GREAT Great storage, I have video taped and snapped photos of basketball games and have plenty of storage. GREAT....wish they would come down in price! 11/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great FIRST TIME USING THE 16GB SANDISK WITH MY 15.1CANON CAMERA. THE PICTURE IT TOOK WERE GREAT. IT WAS MORE THAN I HAD EXPECTED. ALSO WOULD RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS. 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandisc 16gb memory card This card has a lot of memory, the brand seems to be reliable. 11/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great card, Great price. I ordered the 16 GB, SanDisk card as it has a lot of memory, it holds a lot more digital pictures. It's great for point & shoot.The best it's, Water proof, Temperature proof, Shock proof, X-ray proof. The warranty is for 5 years. It has high quality photos, videos, music, and lots more. It works Great with my new Sony Cyber- shot DSC-H70 camera. You can't beat it. The warranty on the card is well worth it. This is the card I will always use. The price was just right for what it offers. You will like the card, easy to use. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good I use it for my Nikon D90, it holds a lot of photos and downloads quickly. 12/18/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for pictures, but not for DSLR video I got this card to use in my Canon Rebel T3i mainly for pictures, but also for some video too. The only issue that I have with this card is that it is not fast enough to use with my camera doing HD 1080p video. This is because the card is a class 4. Other than that, I am able to take sequence shots at ~4 frames a second and store a huge number of photos. Overall, I am pretty happy with it, but I am probably going to replace it with something that is class 6 or class 10 in order to do HD video for more than 5 seconds. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots of space fits lots of pictures and video so on vacation you can just bring one 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds a lot of pictures! This product does what it's supposed to--holds a lot of pics on my camera! I'm not sure when I'll have to download them all or if I will ever use up the capacity! Amazing and low price too! 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use SanDisk 16GB Card to Back-Up Work Computer I used the SanDisk 16GB Card SDHC Memory Card (Level 4) to back-up my work laptop using the NERO Back-It-Up software. I didn't have an external hard drive. I tried using CDs, but after the 4th CD and the back-up still was not complete - I had to try something new. I have other documents stored on the card and I have not had any problems retrieving them. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SanDisk 16GB SDHC Memory Card It's a memory card, what can you really say. It holds pics, a lot of them ! I'm sure you can get a bigger storage card, but for the price, this was good. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works. Not much to review with a product like this. It either works or it doesn't. Seems to work just fine. 02/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No problems 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good card! Stores lots of memory! 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price and good product 01/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works good in newer cameras (a year or two old) This card works fine in my brand new Canon camera but doesn't work in my 2 1/2 year old Canon camera. Didn't know that until I got it home and tried it. I thought the SanDisk SD card was the same. Just be sure your camera can use the SD "HC" cards. 01/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for videos Product says it can be used for HD videos, but the ones I took with this card were very blurry. I recommend at least a 6-10 speed rating on the card from now on. The brand name price you pay for this is no better than the cheapies. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for digital cameras Put this in my Kodak Z990 Max digital camera and it worked without issues. Decent SDHC that does its job. No complaints. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product sells elsewhere for double the price. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price. This is the card I always purchase my last card held over 1000 photos and was only a 8 GB. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by economy price great performance I alwyas use this brand of memory card for my Sony camera and my laptop and pc, works great in my Ford Sync too. Walmart ships amazingly fast. 12/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed for my new SONY CAMERA Already rated above so can't go any higher than that. 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by NiCe!!! Alot of memory, works great! But too expensive and the sad part is, this is the cheapest...lol 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, lots of room and good price 06/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Memory Card i purchased this memory card to go along with my new D3000. it will hold a ton of pictures...if i ever even fill it up! but that exactly why i got it. its awesome! 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I was tipped off to this special price by my son, who also bought one. Because it's not one of the new-generation, high-speed cards, the first thing I did was to give it an informal test. Plugged it into my D5000 and learned that I can fire off 12-15 continuous shots at 3-4 fps before things slow down to about one exposure per second. That's going to be plenty fast for me. Great value. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal For the money you cant beat it. Works great. 05/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value. had for couple of weeks. seemed to do the job. no problems with it. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have used this SDHC card and been very well pleased with the results. good buy too! 02/05/2010
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp