See All Reviews
While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)
While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)
List Price: $6.25
You Save: $1.26 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great movie This is the kind of movie you can watch over and over again and never get tired of it. 12/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! One of my all time favorite movies - had to upgrade to DVD from video so I could continue to enjoy it. I always watch it at Christmas time. It is such a feel good movie. 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by while you were sleeping the dvd was delivered on time and in good condition. I enjoyed it very much. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandra Bullock's Best Movie I absolutely love this movie! It is so heartwarming and romantic. It's my must see every Christmas season or on a cozy rainy day. The cast is amazing and you will fall in love with their characters. I am so jealous of people watching this movie for the first time : ) 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! This one just never gets old! I watch it all year, but it's perfect around Christmas to curl up with a blanket and some cocoa and enjoy. 12/08/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average movie nothing earth shaking..but a good movie to just lean back, relax and enjoy.. 10/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite films I love this movie. It is probably the most clean and romantic movies that was made in recent times. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the movie. Great service! 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by chick flick It's a good movie per the Mrs I don't watch it I bought it for her and she loves it. One of these days I'll watch it with her just not today! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful movie This is a classic funny romance. You will laugh and cry. One of my all time favorites. Great price too! 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A movie that leaves you feeling good My family (ages 4 and up) watched this together. There were a few language issues I had forgotten were there, but mostly I felt okay letting my kids see it. And I love the happy ending. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a funny happy movie I love this movie.good for the whole family. 03/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good, very good movie. Sandra bullock excellent. 06/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by While You Were Sleeping This movie is another great movie to relax by and jsut leave feeling good and warm inside. It is good, clean, and believable. 04/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie great movie at a great price 10/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great romantic comedy, especially for Sandra Bullock fans. This DVD arrived earlier than the expected arrival date, and in mint condition !!! 08/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by While You Were Sleeping Very enjoyable and entertaining movie. All the characters were very good in the parts that they played. Movie made you laugh and cry, a very good love story. 08/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chick Flick This is a great offbeat comedy - with a silly little love story attached - Would recommend this to anyone - (just watch the Yiddish - LOL) 08/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a girl night out movie this is a good movie to see for a girl night out movie. It's funny and sweet. Good romantic and comedy mix together. Enjoy seeing it. 03/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun to Watch Movie I love the movie, however, the sound messed up a couple of times throughout the show. I'm not sure if it was because my DVD player was going out, or the movie itself. I guess I'll have to watch it again. 01/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Feel Good Christmas Movie Three generations of our family enjoyed this movie's sweetness and charm. No violence or inappropriate language nor innuendo. Perfect Christmas Feel Good movie for all. 12/29/2007
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.